Add free shipping to your order with these great books
All the Bright Places : The story of a girl who learns to live from a boy who wants to die - Jennifer Niven
Best of #BookTok

All the Bright Places

The story of a girl who learns to live from a boy who wants to die

By: Jennifer Niven

Paperback | 7 January 2015 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $19.99

$18.25

Aims to ship in 7 to 10 business days

A compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who wants to die. 'If you're looking for the next The Fault in Our Stars, this is it' - Guardian A New York Times bestseller Soon to be a major film starring Elle Fanning. Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death. When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the 'natural wonders' of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love? An intense, gripping novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham. 'This book is amazing - I couldn't put it down' - Zoe Sugg aka Zoella 'A searingly honest and heartbreakingly poignant tale about the power and beauty of love' - Heat 'Sparkling' - Entertainment Weekly
Industry Reviews
'All the Bright Places is a brave and beautiful love story. Violet and Finch hurt my heart, but I'm very glad I met them.'
Jenny Downham, author of Before I Die

'I love every wise, tough, true, funny, heartbreaking word.'
Newbery Medalist Karen Cushman

Zoella's Book Club Recommendations

A Monster Calls - Patrick Ness

RRP $19.99

$18.25

We Were Liars - E. Lockhart

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Everything, Everything - Nicola Yoon

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Fangirl - Rainbow Rowell

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily - Rachel Cohn
The Sky Is Everywhere - Jandy Nelson

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
If I Was Your Girl - Meredith Russo

$19.99

I Was Here - Gayle Forman

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$19.75

14%
OFF
Billy and Me - Giovanna Fletcher

Paperback

$27.40

Lying About Last Summer : Blood Guard - Sue Wallman

Book Binge TikTok YA

One Of Us Is Lying : TV series on Stan - Now streaming - Karen M McManus
The Sun is Also a Star - Nicola Yoon

RRP $19.99

$19.50

We Were Liars - E. Lockhart

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

They Both Die at the End : TikTok made me buy it! - Adam Silvera

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
The Inheritance Games : The Inheritance Games: Book 1 - Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Kingdom of the Wicked : Kingdom of the Wicked: Book 1 - Kerri Maniscalco
Serpent & Dove : TikTok Made Me Buy It! - Shelby Mahurin
The Cruel Prince : The Folk of the Air Book 1 - Holly Black
Ace of Spades - Faridah Àbíke-Íyímíde

Paperback

RRP $16.99

$16.95

The Wrath and the Dawn : The Wrath and the Dawn : Book 1 - Renee Ahdieh
The Wicked King : The Folk of the Air Book 2 - Holly Black
These Violent Delights - Chloe Gong

RRP $17.99

$16.75

Anna and the French Kiss - Stephanie Perkins

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Shadow and Bone : Shadow and Bone: Book 1 - Leigh Bardugo

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
The Gilded Ones : Gilded - Namina Forna

$19.99

Dance of Thieves : Dance of Thieves - Mary Pearson
Shatter Me : Shatter Me Series : Book 1 - Tahereh Mafi
Renegades : Renegades Book 1 - Marissa Meyer

RRP $18.99

$17.40

BookTok Books to Make You Cry

Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.00

The Fault in Our Stars - John Green

RRP $19.99

$18.25

All the Light We Cannot See - Anthony Doerr

RRP $22.99

$21.90

We Were Liars - E. Lockhart

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Salt to the Sea : Winner of the 2017 Carnegie Medal - Ruta Sepetys
They Both Die at the End : TikTok made me buy it! - Adam Silvera

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Love and Other Words - Christina Lauren

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Archer's Voice - Mia Sheridan

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
The Book Thief - Markus Zusak

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
If He Had Been with Me - Laura Nowlin

RRP $19.99

$18.25

One True Loves - Taylor Jenkins Reid

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
A Little Life : Tik Tok made me buy it! - Hanya Yanagihara

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Crying in H Mart - Michelle Zauner

RRP $19.99

$18.25

All Your Perfects - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
If We Were Villains - M.L. Rio

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Kite Runner - Khaled Hosseini

RRP $22.99

$21.90

A Thousand Splendid Suns - Khaled Hosseini

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Nightingale : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Winston Graham
Reminders of Him : A Novel - Colleen Hoover