+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder - Holly Jackson

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Paperback Published: 2nd May 2019
ISBN: 9781405293181
Number Of Pages: 448
For Ages: 12 - 99 years old

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$15.75
21%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 32 Qantas Points
on this Book

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. Almost everyone. Having grown up in the small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Adeleke chooses the case as the topic for her final project.

But when Pip starts uncovering secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden, what starts out as a project begins to become Pip’s dangerous reality . . .

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars, Gone Girl and The Hazel Wood.

About the Author

Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel.

ISBN: 9781405293181
ISBN-10: 1405293187
Audience: Children
For Ages: 12 - 99 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 448
Published: 2nd May 2019
Publisher: Egmont Childrens Books
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 2.9
Weight (kg): 0.3

Earn 32 Qantas Points
on this Book