Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Billy and Me - Giovanna Fletcher

Billy and Me

By: Giovanna Fletcher

Paperback | 24 July 2013 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Paperback


$27.40

Expected to ship in at least 4 weeks

A gloriously romantic novel about fame, friendship and falling in love, from the No. 1 bestselling author and Queen of the Castle - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sophie Kinsella & Cecelia Ahern

'Gloriously romantic' JILL MANSELL

'Warm and romantic, this will brighten up your day'
CLOSER

Sophie May has a secret.

One that she's successfully kept for years. It's meant that she's had to give up her dreams of going to university and travelling the world to stay in her little village, living with her mum and working in the local teashop.

But then Sophie unexpectedly meets the gorgeous Billy Buskin - a famous actor with ambitions to make it to the top. As they begin to grow closer, Sophie finds herself whisked away from the comfort of her life into Billy's glamorous - but ruthless - world.

After years of shying away from attention, can Sophie handle the constant scrutiny that comes with being with Billy? How much is she prepared to give up along the way?

And is their love strong enough to keep them together against the odds?

Charming, heart-warming and utterly romantic, Billy and Me is an unforgettable story that will completely capture your heart.
___________

'Wonderfully warm and cosy. The perfect comfort read to curl-up with and enjoy'
Ali McNamara

'Tons of charm and genuine warmth'
Star Magazine

'A sweet and sparkling debut from a lovely lady. Sure to be a hit'
Carole Matthews

Only the most hard-hearted could fail to root for Sophie as she falls for A-lister Billy and must take on the mad, bad world of showbiz. This sweet debut reminded me of Last Night at Chateau Marmont'
Louise Candlish

'If you're looking for a romantic read and a summer treat that'll take you on a journey and leave you feeling like you've made a new friend, you'll love Billy and Me'
Vanessa Greene

'This is one juicy read'
Now

'Must read'
Sunday Mirror
Industry Reviews
Praise for Billy and Me * - *
A gorgeous, gloriously romantic read with buckets of charm - I absolutely loved it! -- Jill Mansell * bestselling author of This Could Change Everything *
A sweet and sparkling debut from a lovely lady. Sure to be a hit -- Carole Matthews * bestselling author of Million Love Songs *
Warm and romantic, this charming read will certainly brighten up your day * Closer *
Wonderfully warm and cosy. The perfect comfort read to curl-up with and enjoy -- Ali McNamara * bestselling author of The Summer of Serendipity *
Tons of charm and genuine warmth * Star Magazine *
Only the most hard-hearted could fail to root for Sophie as she falls for A-lister Billy and must take on the mad, bad world of showbiz. This sweet debut reminded me of Last Night at Chateau Marmont -- Louise Candlish * bestselling author of The Swimming Pool *
If you're looking for a romantic read and a summer treat that'll take you on a journey and leave you feeling like you've made a new friend, you'll love Billy and Me -- Vanessa Greene * bestselling author of The Little Piece of You and Me *
This is one juicy read * Now *
Must read * Sunday Mirror *

Zoella's Book Club Recommendations

A Monster Calls - Patrick Ness

RRP $19.99

$18.25

We Were Liars - E. Lockhart

Paperback

$19.99

Everything, Everything - Nicola Yoon

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Fangirl - Rainbow Rowell

Paperback

$19.99

The Sky Is Everywhere - Jandy Nelson

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily - Rachel Cohn
If I Was Your Girl - Meredith Russo

$19.99

Billy and Me - Giovanna Fletcher

Paperback

$27.40

I Was Here - Gayle Forman

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$19.75

14%
OFF
Lying About Last Summer : Blood Guard - Sue Wallman