Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Wedding Party : An irresistible sizzler, 'as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF' (Grazia) - Jasmine Guillory

The Wedding Party

An irresistible sizzler, 'as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF' (Grazia)

By: Jasmine Guillory

Paperback | 23 July 2019 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
For fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, the next charming romance by The New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal.

Maddie and Theo have two things in common:

1. Alexa is their best friend
2. They hate each other

After an 'oops, we made a mistake' night together, neither one can stop thinking about the other. With Alexa's wedding rapidly approaching, Maddie and Theo both share bridal party responsibilities that require more interaction with each other than they're comfortable with. Underneath the sharp barbs they toss at each other is a simmering attraction that won't fade. It builds until they find themselves sneaking off together to release some tension when Alexa isn't looking.

But as with any engagement with a nemesis, there are unspoken rules that must be abided by. First and foremost, don't fall in love...

About the Author

asmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks.
Industry Reviews
What a charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel. I couldn't put The Wedding Date down. I love a good romance and this delivered from the first page to the last... One of the best books I've read in a while -- Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author of Hunger

With sharp banter, a well-rounded cast of characters, and plenty of swoony scenes, Jasmine Guillory defends her position as one of the most exciting rom-com writers out there

* Buzzfeed *
There is so much to relate to and throughout the novel, there is a sharp feminist edge. Loved this one, and you will too -- Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author
The Wedding Date brims with personality. It's funny, deeply honest, and above all, truly swoony - the kind of all-consuming romance where you hold your breath with delight as two wonderful people start to find each other, like the best possible version of real life. We can't wait to read more from Jasmine Guillory -- Heather Cocks and Jessica Morgan, bestselling authors of The Royal We
A swoony rom-com brimming with humor and charm * Entertainment Weekly *
Guillory's debut is as enchanting as her characters-bright, bold, warm and wonderful. Even better, there's a proposal to rival any commercial that Madison Avenue can deliver * WashingtonPost.com *
This novel reads like a truly contemporary contemporary romance in that the hero and heroine grapple with issues anyone dating today will relate to * NPR.com *
Kudos to Guillory, whose lively dialogue is matched by her multifaceted characters * Essence Magazine *
The novel is a light-hearted and quick read with fully drawn characters * Associated Press *
A romance novel that will make you believe in happily ever afters * Nylon.com *

Other Books By Jasmine Guillory

By the Book : Disney's Meant to Be Series - Jasmine Guillory

EOFY Sale

RRP $19.99

$8.95

55%
OFF
The Wedding Date - Jasmine Guillory

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Party of Two - Jasmine Guillory

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
The Proposal : A Feel-Good Romance To Make You Smile - Jasmine Guillory
Royal Holiday : The ONLY romance you need to read this Christmas! - Jasmine Guillory