Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Drunk on Love : The sparkling new rom-com from the author of the 'sexiest and smartest romances' (Red) - Jasmine Guillory

Drunk on Love

The sparkling new rom-com from the author of the 'sexiest and smartest romances' (Red)

By: Jasmine Guillory

Paperback | 27 September 2022 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese's Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

Preorder the
next sparkling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory now!

Nothing goes to your head as fast as a taste of love . . .

Margot Noble needs some relief from the stress of running the family winery with her brother. Enter Luke: sexy, charming, and best of all in the too-small world of Napa, a stranger. The chemistry between them is undeniable, and Margot is delighted that she lucked into the perfect one-night stand she'll never have to see again. That is, until the winery's newest hire, Luke, walks in the next morning. Margot is determined to keep things purely professional, but when their every interaction reminds her of the attraction still bubbling between them, it proves to be much more challenging than she expects.

Luke Williams had it all, but when he quits his high-salary tech job in Silicon Valley in a blaze of burnout and moves back to Napa to help a friend, he realizes he doesn't want to tell the world-or his mom - why he's now working at a winery. His mom loves bragging about her successful son - how can he admit that the job she's so proud of broke him? Luke has no idea what is next for him, but one thing is certain: he wants more from the incredibly smart and sexy woman he hooked up with - even after he learns she's his new boss. But even if they can find a way to be together that wouldn't be an ethical nightmare, would such a successful woman really want a tech-world dropout?
Industry Reviews
'It's no wonder Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon are fans of Jasmine Guillory - she writes the sexiest and smartest romances. This tale . . . ticks all the romcom boxes' - Red Magazine

'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com

PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY!

'A charming, warm, sexy gem' - ROXANE GAY

'The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance' - Vogue

'Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic' - Elle

'Steamy and swoonworthy' - PopSugar

'When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it' - Refinery29

If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine's smart and sexy rom-coms:

The Wedding Date

The Proposal

The Wedding Party

Royal Holiday

Party of Two

While We Were Dating

Drunk on Love

You Can Find This Book In

Other Books By Jasmine Guillory

This product is categorised by