Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Wedding Party : An irresistible sizzler, 'as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF' (Grazia) - Jasmine Guillory

The Wedding Party

An irresistible sizzler, 'as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF' (Grazia)

At a Glance

Published: 16th July 2019

Digital Audiobook


$35.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $9.00 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

A fun and flirty novel f****or fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.

From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!

**A fun and flirty novel from New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory, author of The Proposal and The Wedding Date, o**ne of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018.

For fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, the next charming romance by The New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal.

Maddie and Theo have two things in common:

  1. Alexa is their best friend
  2. They hate each other

After an 'oops, we made a mistake' night together, neither one can stop thinking about the other. With Alexa's wedding rapidly approaching, Maddie and Theo both share bridal party responsibilities that require more interaction with each other than they're comfortable with. Underneath the sharp barbs they toss at each other is a simmering attraction that won't fade. It builds until they find themselves sneaking off together to release some tension when Alexa isn't looking.

But as with any engagement with a nemesis, there are unspoken rules that must be abided by. First and foremost, don't fall in love...

'What a charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay on The Wedding Date

(P)2019 Penguin Audio

on

More in Romance

The Other Bridget - Jane Mahady

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

The Hometown Legend - Samantha Cook

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

A Murderer Among Us - Roger Wayne

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$38.99

Jewel Me Twice - Marissa Hampton

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

A Murderer Among Us - Roger Wayne

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$12.99

Run For Your Life - Andrea Kane

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Claimed by the Mob Boss - Bella King

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Rosewood Penny - J.S. Fields

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Pucking the Players - Jarica James

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Broken Rules : Broken : Book 1 - Jeremy Gardner

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99