Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Lost Boy  : Patrick Hedstrom: Book 7 - Camilla Lackberg

The Lost Boy

Patrick Hedstrom: Book 7

By: Camilla Lackberg

Paperback | 8 August 2013

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.


No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka’s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew – a man with something to hide… His high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has just returned to the area with her five-year-old son – could she shed light on who Mats really was?

However, Nathalie has her own secret. If it’s discovered, she will lose her only child. As the investigation stalls, the police have many questions. But there is only one that matters.Is there anything a mother would not do to protect her child?
Industry Reviews
Praise for Camilla Lackberg:

'The hottest female writer in Sweden'
Independent

'Heart-stopping and heart-warming ... a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing'
Val McDermid

'Pacy ... with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche'
Sunday Times

'Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror'
Guardian

'Both chilling and thrilling'
Sun

You Can Find This Book In

The Patrik Hedstrom Novels

The Preacher : Patrik Hedstrom : Book 2 - Camilla Lackberg

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Other Books By Camilla Lackberg

The Preacher : Patrik Hedstrom : Book 2 - Camilla Lackberg

RRP $22.99

$21.90

This product is categorised by