Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Drowning  : Patrik Hedstrom: Book 6 - Camilla Lackberg

The Drowning

Patrik Hedstrom: Book 6

By: Camilla Lackberg

Paperback | 1 September 2012

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.


Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever?When crime writer Erica Falck, who discovered Christian’s talents, learns he has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just the messages but also the author’s mysterious past…

Meanwhile, one of Christian’s closest friends is missing. Erica’s husband, Detective Patrik Hedström, has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality. But, with the victims themselves concealing evidence, the investigation is going nowhere. Is their silence driven by fear or guilt?

And what is the secret they would rather die to protect than live to see revealed?International bestseller Camilla Lackberg delivers a chilling and suspenseful mystery that will grip the reader right until its staggering final twist…
Industry Reviews

Praise for Camilla Lackberg:

`The hottest female writer in Sweden' Independent

`Heart-stopping and heart-warming ... a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing' Val McDermid

`Pacy ... with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche' Sunday Times

`Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror' Guardian

`Both chilling and thrilling' Sun

The Patrik Hedstrom Novels

The Preacher : Patrik Hedstrom : Book 2 - Camilla Lackberg

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Other Books By Camilla Lackberg

The Preacher : Patrik Hedstrom : Book 2 - Camilla Lackberg

RRP $22.99

$21.90