Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Hidden Child : Patrik Hedstrom : Book 5 - Camilla Lackberg

The Hidden Child

Patrik Hedstrom : Book 5

By: Camilla Lackberg

Paperback | 1 March 2012

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.


No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he's dead.

Detective Patrik Hedström is on paternity leave. But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation.

A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light – and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.
Industry Reviews

Praise for Camilla Lackberg:

`A top-class Scandinavian crime writer' The Times

`Heart-stopping and heart-warming ... a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing' Val McDermid

`A warmth that cuts right through the Nordic chill' Independent

`Pacy ... with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche' Sunday Times

`Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror' Guardian

`Both chilling and thrilling' Sun

The Patrik Hedstrom Novels

The Preacher : Patrik Hedstrom : Book 2 - Camilla Lackberg

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Other Books By Camilla Lackberg

The Preacher : Patrik Hedstrom : Book 2 - Camilla Lackberg

RRP $22.99

$21.90