Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Maybe Next Time : A Reese Witherspoon Bookclub Pick - Cesca Major
Reese's Book Club Pick

Maybe Next Time

A Reese Witherspoon Bookclub Pick

By: Cesca Major

Paperback | 17 April 2023

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

2023’s most unforgettable romance that will give you ALL the feels!

‘It's the sort of story which makes you want to say, I love you, to everyone you care about the most in your life,’ Reader review
Dan is Emma’s person. She’s known it since the first time she saw him dressed in lederhosen on the tube.

On their fifteen year ‘dateversary’, Emma texts a list of everything she should have told Dan that morning.

Tell the kids to remember their homework…
And their gloves.
Can you defrost some sausages?

Emma just forgets to write the most important words of all – I love you – and by the end of the day everything changes.

Or does it? Emma is given the chance to rewrite their future – if she can just figure out their past…

Escape with the most uplifting and emotional love story of the year. Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn’t Call and Jojo Moyes!

Readers LOVE Maybe Next Time!

‘WOW! WOW! WOW! Powerful and life affirming, So much more than five stars. If there is only one book you read this year, make it this one!’ Reader review

‘The ending will have you ugly crying… It made me cry so hard I couldn’t actually read’ Reader review

‘Take a love story, mix it with a stress dream, add moments that will stop you in your tracks and take your breath away while somersaulting on an emotional rollercoaster… Completely addictive’ Reader review

‘Sublime. I was only a quarter of a way through before I decided that it is definitely going down as one of my books of the year!’ Reader review

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––-
‘Ingeniuous, intriguing and so emotional’ JILL MANSELL

‘Deeply moving, extremely funny, brilliantly knowing and fabulously observed’ DAISY BUCHANAN

‘Heart-warming and life-affirming – a gorgeous read’ LOUISE O’NEILL

‘Astonishing’ CLARE MACKINTOSH

‘Addictive, heartbreaking and achingly romantic’ ROSIE WALSH

‘A reminder of just how precious every day can be’ LUCY DIAMOND

Reese Witherspoon Book Club Picks

Yellowface : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Rebecca Kuang
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine - Gail Honeyman

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Such a Fun Age : Longlisted for the 2020 Booker Prize - Kiley Reid
Where the Crawdads Sing - Delia Owens

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Secrets We Kept : The sensational Cold War spy thriller - Lara Prescott
First Lie Wins : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Ashley Elston
Wrong Place, Wrong Time : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Gillian McAllister
The Nightingale : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Winston Graham
The Guest List - Lucy Foley

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Island of Missing Trees : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Elif Shafak
The Rules of Magic : The Practical Magic Series - Alice Hoffman

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF