Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Good Influence : Motivate yourself to get fit, find purpose & improve your life with the next bestselling fitness, diet & nutrition personal training expert for fans of James Smith & Ant Middleton - Zac Perna

Good Influence

Motivate yourself to get fit, find purpose & improve your life with the next bestselling fitness, diet & nutrition personal training expert for fans of James Smith & Ant Middleton

By: Zac Perna

Paperback | 29 November 2023

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $34.99

$31.75

or 4 interest-free payments of $7.94 with

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
Find the motivation to live your best life and get into your best shape with social media influencer Zac Perna

Consider this your personal (and hilarious) road map to becoming a lean and happy good influence in your own life. Let's begin.

People worldwide know fitness guru Zac Perna for his informative, motivating, curious and very funny social media content. In this book Zac goes deeper, wider and more intimate than ever before. With lots of information about diet, nutrition, exercise and fitness, Zac also reflects on pivotal lessons he's learned about confidence, resilience and what it takes to create something tangible out of your dreams.

Zac has done the hard work so you don't have to struggle through the same journey. Drawing on his experience establishing a mega social media brand, a hugely successful fitness-coaching business and the Slouch Potato pyjama brand, and on his extensive health knowledge, Zac offers life lessons through intimately personal and at times unbelievable anecdotes that will make you laugh, reflect on your own life, then laugh some more.

If you want a new start, need a bit of encouragement or just want to be inspired, Good Influence is here to help you create healthy habits and become the very best version of yourself.

About the Author

Fitness athlete, entrepreneur and social media entertainer Zac Perna is a global phenomenon in the world of fitness. Zac graduated from the University of Melbourne with a Bachelor of Commerce and immediately started his online fitness business and social media career, amassing a following in the millions. Known for his comedic style and desire to inspire and teach others, Zac has transformed tens of thousands of physiques and lives to date. He also owns a pyjama brand - Slouch Potato - alongside his brother and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

More in Fitness & Diet

The Blue Zones Kitchen : 100 Recipes to Live to 100 - Dan Buettner
The Gut Repair Plan : Four weeks to better health - Sarah Di Lorenzo

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF
The 10: 10 Simple Recipe Book - Sarah Di Lorenzo

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF
The 10: 10 Plan : Your ideal weight the healthy way - Sarah Di Lorenzo
Real Superfoods : Everyday Ingredients to Elevate Your Health - Ocean Robbins
Full Plate : One meal for the whole family - Preeya Alexander

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF
The Obesity Code : Unlocking the Secrets of Weight Loss - Jason Fung
The 10: 10 Recipe Book : With 7 weeks of meal plans - Sarah Di Lorenzo