Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Doubting Thomas : from the Australian Children’s Laureate for 2018 and 2019 - Morris Gleitzman

Doubting Thomas

from the Australian Children’s Laureate for 2018 and 2019

By: Morris Gleitzman

Paperback | 1 September 2006 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

A wild and hilarious story about best friends, surprising adventures and itchy nipples.

WINNER - Speech Pathology Australia Upper Primary 2007
SHORTLISTED - REAL Children's Choice Awards 2008
The truth is . . . Thomas has an embarrassing secret.
Is it a rare and special gift or the worst thing that could happen to a boy?

When Thomas is faced with an itchy problem that he thinks is the most embarrassing secret he's ever had, he doesn't know is that this problem will lead him on an epic journey from Australia to Paris, filled with laughter, friendship, and self-discovery.

Throughout the story, Thomas will encounter challenges and obstacles, but with the help of his best friends, he'll learn that there is no such thing as an embarrassing secret, and that everyone's quirks make them unique and special.

Doubting Thomas is a touching and entertaining portrayal of childhood and the power of friendship and self-acceptance, making it a must-read for all ages.
Industry Reviews
"Morris Gleitzman has a rare gift for writing very funny stories and wrapping very serious stories inside them." - Guardian

"A brilliantly funny writer." - Sunday Telegraph

"Readers can't get enough of him." - Independent

"A virtuoso demonstration of how you can make comedy out of the most unlikely subject." - Sunday Times

Other Books By Morris Gleitzman

Then : The Felix Series : Book 2 - Morris Gleitzman

RRP $19.99


Now : The Felix Series : Book 3 - Morris Gleitzman

RRP $19.99


After : The Felix and Zelda Series : Book 4 - Morris Gleitzman
Loyal Creatures - Morris Gleitzman

RRP $19.99


Misery Guts : The Misery Guts Series : Book 1 - Morris Gleitzman