Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Cold Hearted : Cursed Fae - Leia Stone

Cold Hearted

By: Leia Stone, Julie Hall (As told to)

Paperback | 5 June 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

An inter-connected romantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas

To save my kingdom, someone must die…


Every hundred years, a curse descends on Faerie. For the last two millennia, the Summer Court princess has ended it. She has travelled to the mirror realm, found an Ethereum Lord, and returned with his magical heart.

Now it’s my turn.

I have trained to become the perfect assassin so I can retrieve my prize. But when I step through the portal, I’m immediately taken captive by Zander, a handsome royal guard.

To reach my target, I’m forced to play by his rules. Fail my task and everyone I’ve ever known and loved perishes. But Zander has secrets, and they call into question everything I have been taught my entire life…

Perfect for fans of:

Enemies to Lovers

Only One Bed

Forbidden Love


About the Author

Leia Stone is the USA Today bestselling author of multiple series. She's sold over three million books and her Fallen Academy series has been optioned for film; her novels have been translated into five languages and she even dabbles in script writing. She lives in Spokane, Washington with her husband and two children.
Industry Reviews
'Richly imagined…an absolute must-read' - NetGalley reviewer

'I simply cannot wait for book 2' - NetGalley reviewer

More in Fantasy Romance Fiction

Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
The Love of My Afterlife - Kirsty Greenwood

RRP $34.99

$31.75

House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $45.00

$37.95

16%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Throne of Glass : Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$21.75

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
The Beloved : Black Dagger Brotherhood - J. R. Ward

RRP $32.99

$30.25

A Touch of Chaos : Hades X Persephone: Book 4 - Scarlett St. Clair
The Bone Season : Anniversary Edition - Samantha Shannon

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros
Iron Flame : The Empyrean : Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.95

27%
OFF
House of Light and Ether : Gilded City - Leia Stone

RRP $19.99

$18.95

With Fire In Their Blood : TikTok Made Me Buy It - Kat Delacorte
The Amethyst Kingdom : The Five Crowns of Okrith - A.K. Mulford