Add free shipping to your order with these great books
A Perfect Marriage - Alison Booth

A Perfect Marriage

By: Alison Booth

Paperback | 22 March 2018

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

AUSTRALIAN AUTHOR

When is it time to let go of the past?

Sally Lachlan has a secret that has haunted her for a decade, is it now time to let it go? A chance meeting with the charismatic geneticist, Anthony Blake, reawakens her desire for love and at the same time, her daughter, Charlie, shows signs of wishing to know more about her father. Both the past and the future are places Sally prefers not to think about but if she wants to move towards a new love, she will first have to come to terms with her long-ago marriage. Only then will she be able to be honest with Charlie. And herself.

A story of love and loss, A Perfect Marriage is also a heart-warming tale of redemption, new hopes and fresh beginnings, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.

About the Author

Alison Booth was born in born in Melbourne, brought up in Sydney and worked for many years in the UK. She is author of The Jingera Trilogy the first of which, Stillwater Creek, was Highly Commended in the 2011 ACT Book of the Year Award, and was also published in French (two editions) and in Reader's Digest Select Editions in Asia and in Europe. Her subsequent novels were The Indigo Sky and A Distant Land.

More in Fiction

Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton
The Work - Bri Lee

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$27.25

17%
OFF
My Favourite Mistake - Marian Keyes

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
The Lyrebird Lake Ladies Choir - Sandie Docker

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$30.25

In a Place of Darkness - Stuart MacBride

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Call It What You Want : A Novel - Alissa DeRogatis

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Forgotten - Casey Nott

Paperback

RRP $28.95

$27.50

Our Holiday - Louise Candlish

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Lies and Weddings - Kevin Kwan

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Little Clothes - Deborah Callaghan

RRP $34.99

$31.75

I Hope This Finds You Well - Natalie Sue

RRP $34.99

$31.75