Add free shipping to your order with these great books
A Perfect Marriage - Alison Booth

A Perfect Marriage

By: Alison Booth

Paperback | 22 March 2018

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%OFF

Aims to ship in 30 to 35 business days

AUSTRALIAN AUTHOR

When is it time to let go of the past?

Sally Lachlan has a secret that has haunted her for a decade, is it now time to let it go? A chance meeting with the charismatic geneticist, Anthony Blake, reawakens her desire for love and at the same time, her daughter, Charlie, shows signs of wishing to know more about her father. Both the past and the future are places Sally prefers not to think about but if she wants to move towards a new love, she will first have to come to terms with her long-ago marriage. Only then will she be able to be honest with Charlie. And herself.

A story of love and loss, A Perfect Marriage is also a heart-warming tale of redemption, new hopes and fresh beginnings, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.

About the Author

Alison Booth was born in born in Melbourne, brought up in Sydney and worked for many years in the UK. She is author of The Jingera Trilogy the first of which, Stillwater Creek, was Highly Commended in the 2011 ACT Book of the Year Award, and was also published in French (two editions) and in Reader's Digest Select Editions in Asia and in Europe. Her subsequent novels were The Indigo Sky and A Distant Land.

More in Fiction

Blue Sisters : Our June Book of the Month - Coco Mellors

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Never Lie - Freida McFadden

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Juice : The New Novel - Tim Winton

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
Good Material - Dolly Alderton

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
The One That Got Away - Karly Lane

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
Lessons in Chemistry : The multi-million-copy bestseller - Bonnie Garmus
Yellowface : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Rebecca Kuang

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Praiseworthy : Winner of the 2024 Stella Prize - Alexis Wright

RRP $39.95

$31.75

21%
OFF
First Lie Wins : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Ashley Elston
The Cryptic Clue : A Tea Ladies Mystery - Amanda Hampson

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Funny Story : The New 2024 novel from the author of Happy Place - Emily Henry
Lies and Weddings - Kevin Kwan

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF