Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Every Last Suspect : The gripping new thriller novel from the bestselling author of YOU NEED TO KNOW, for fans of Sally Hepworth, Nina Simon and Jessie Stephens - Nicola Moriarty

Every Last Suspect

The gripping new thriller novel from the bestselling author of YOU NEED TO KNOW, for fans of Sally Hepworth, Nina Simon and Jessie Stephens

By: Nicola Moriarty

Paperback | 5 June 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $32.99

$30.25

or 4 interest-free payments of $7.56 with

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
Booktopia Comments
For a limited time only, order a copy of Every Last Suspect and you'll receive a copy signed by Nicola Moriarty *Available while stocks last

Product Description
Who killed Harriet? The unputdownable new thriller from the bestselling author of You Need to Know.

Complicated, driven, loving.

Manipulative, irresistible, monstrous.

Love or hate her, Harriet Osman is impossible to turn down. But someone in her life has finally snapped, leaving her face-down in a pool of her own blood. Harriet isn't one to die quietly though, and she is determined to reveal her killer before she goes.

Was it her devoted husband, Malek, with a violent past? Her best friend and lover, Victoria, with a deadly secret only Harriet knew? Or the new woman in her life, fellow school mum Karen? The one with an impeccable reputation ... or so she says.

Bullying, friendships and games (in and out of the bedroom) combine with envy, lust and revenge, creating a darkly twisted tale of drama and suspense where the question isn't who killed Harriet, but why did it take them so long to do it?

About the Author

Nicola Moriarty lives in Sydney's northwest with her husband and two bright, kind (and remarkably strong-willed) teenagers. She is the younger sister of bestselling authors Liane Moriarty and Jaclyn Moriarty. In between various career changes, becoming a mum and studying at Macquarie University, she began to write. Now, she can't seem to stop.
Industry Reviews
'Compelling ... With a strong narrative drive and a tightly wound plot, Every Last Suspect is Nicola Moriarty's best yet.' - Books+Publishing

'Nicola Moriarty has a gift for domestic drama, cracking pace, and skillful narrative timing' - Sydney Morning Herald

'Moriarty builds tension expertly' - The Australian

'A masterful plotter' - Better Reading

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$30.25

In a Place of Darkness - Stuart MacBride

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton
What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan
Hairpin Bridge - Taylor Adams

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $31.99

$21.95

31%
OFF
Deception Bay : Book No.2 - JP Powell

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$23.95

20%
OFF
The Marlow Murder Club - Robert Thorogood

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Trust : Martin Scarsden - Chris Hammer

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Bone Rites - Natalie Bayley

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $21.99

$20.90

Death Comes to Marlow : Marlow Murder Club - Robert Thorogood
Beautiful Death : DCI Jack Hawksworth: Book 2 - Fiona McIntosh
The Vanishing Point - Andrea Hotere

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Alex Cross Must Die : (Alex Cross 31) - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$30.25