+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
The Wife Between Us - Greer Hendricks

Paperback Published: 28th August 2018
ISBN: 9781509842834
Number Of Pages: 352

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $17.99
$15.90
12%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.

It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.

The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

About the Authors

Greer Hendricks spent over two decades as an editor. Prior to her tenure in book publishing, she worked at Allure Magazine and earned her Masters in Journalism from Columbia University. Her writing has been published in the New York Times and Publishers Weekly. Greer lives in Manhattan with her husband, two children, and very needy dog, Rocky. The Wife Between Us is her first novel.

Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of several novels including Skipping a Beat. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, her work has been published in The Washington Post, USA Today, and many others. She is the mother of three sons and lives just outside Washington, D.C.

Industry Reviews

In this twisty fast-paced thriller nothing is quite as it seems. Brilliant
Sunday Mirror

Expect the unexpected. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl
Candis

Page-flicker . . . keeps you guessing
Prima

A scorned woman obsesses over her younger replacement . . . you may think you've heard this one before, there are surprises in store . . . fabulously twisty
Good Housekeeping

With shocking twists, this intricate thriller proves all is not what it seems for the discarded first wife and the woman about to marry her ex. Addictive
Woman & Home

ISBN: 9781509842834
ISBN-10: 1509842837
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 28th August 2018
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 13.0  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.25

This product is categorised by