Add free shipping to your order with these great books
As Good as Dead : A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 3 - Holly Jackson
Best of #BookTok

As Good as Dead

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 3

By: Holly Jackson

Paperback | 28 July 2021

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $19.99

$18.25

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY. Soon to be a major BBC series!
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2020

Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it’s all about Pip. 

Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you’re the one who disappears? And it’s not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn’t find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . .

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020. 

SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Crime & Thriller Trending on #Booktok

The Cousins : TikTok made me buy it - Karen M McManus

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Guest List - Lucy Foley

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
When You Are Mine - Michael Robotham

RRP $32.99

$17.95

46%
OFF
Two Can Keep a Secret : TikTok made me buy it - Karen M. McManus
As Good as Dead : A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 3 - Holly Jackson
The Girl on the Train - Paula Hawkins

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
One Of Us Is Lying : TV series on Stan - Now streaming - Karen M McManus
Gone Girl - Gillian Flynn

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
We Were Liars - E. Lockhart

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

One Of Us Is Next : TikTok made me buy it - Karen M McManus
A Flicker in the Dark - Stacy Willingham

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
You'll Be the Death of Me : TikTok made me buy it - Karen M McManus
Final Girls : Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret - Riley Sager
Behind Closed Doors - B.A. Paris

$19.75

The Woman In The Window - A. J. Finn

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF

BookTok Books to Get You Out of a Reading Slump

The Cousins : TikTok made me buy it - Karen M McManus

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$18.90

18%
OFF
It Ends With Us : The emotional #1 Sunday Times bestseller - Colleen Hoover
Shatter Me : Shatter Me : Book 1 - Tahereh Mafi

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
The Guest List - Lucy Foley

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
As Good as Dead : A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 3 - Holly Jackson
It Happened One Summer : Tik Tok Made Me Buy It - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Happy Place - Emily Henry

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$26.25

20%
OFF
Where the Crawdads Sing - Delia Owens

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
One Of Us Is Lying : TV series on Stan - Now streaming - Karen M McManus
Red, White & Royal Blue - Casey McQuiston

RRP $26.99

$22.95

15%
OFF
Gone Girl - Gillian Flynn

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
We Were Liars - E. Lockhart

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

They Both Die at the End : TikTok made me buy it! - Adam Silvera

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Love and Other Words - Christina Lauren

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Archer's Voice - Mia Sheridan

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF