+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
The Roy Grace Omnibus : Books 1-10 - Peter James

The Roy Grace Omnibus

Books 1-10

eBook Published: 24th November 2015
ISBN: 9781743549476
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

Read the first 10 books in the thrilling Roy Grace series from the no. 1 bestselling crime author Peter James, winner of the 2016 Crime Writers' Association Diamond Dagger prize.

This digital only omnibus contains:

Book 1: Dead Simple
Book 2: Looking Good Dead
Book 3: Not Dead Enough
Book 4: Dead Man's Footsteps
Book 5: Dead Tomorrow
Book 6: Dead Like You
Book 7: Dead Man's Grip
Book 8: Not Dead Yet
Book 9: Dead Man's Time
Book 10: Want You Dead

Industry Reviews

"James has managed to maintain the same high standard throughout [the series] ... his portrayal of the police at work - clearly the result of personal contact and deep research - is superb." The Times

"we sense a formidable intelligence at work" The Washington Post

"One is always tempted to read "one more chapter" - and then another. Until, arriving at, say, page 350, and, desperate to know how it will all end, it's all too easy to read the final 50 odd pages with ferocious speed." The Huffington Post

ISBN: 9781743549476
ISBN-10: 1743549474
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 3000
Published: 24th November 2015
Publisher: Pan Macmillan UK
Edition Type: Digital original

This product is categorised by