+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Logan McRae Crime Series Books 1-3 : Cold Granite, Dying Light, Broken Skin (Logan McRae) - Stuart Macbride

Logan McRae Crime Series Books 1-3

Cold Granite, Dying Light, Broken Skin (Logan McRae)

eBook Published: 25th October 2012
ISBN: 9780007502912
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

The first three crime novels in the Number One bestselling series by the award-winning Stuart MacBride.

Cold Granite: It’s winter in Aberdeen and a serial killer’s innocent victims are piling up almost as fast as the snow in the streets. DS Logan McRae investigates after a year off the job sick – but knows time is running out fast…

Dying Light: A woman is found dead by the docks, in the heart of Aberdeen’s Red Light District. For DS Logan McRae it’s a bad start to another bad day. Rosie Williams is just the first – how many more will die?

Broken Skin: A serial rapist leaves a string of victims as DS Logan McRae’s investigations suggest that someone in the local bondage community has developed a taste for full-blown violence. The Granite City’s seedy side is about to be exposed…

About the Author

Stuart MacBride is the No. 1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series and Birthdays for the Dead. The McRae novels have won him the CWA’s Dagger in the Library, the Barry Award for Best Debut Novel, and Best Breakthrough Author at the ITV3 Crime Thriller Awards. In 2012 Stuart was inducted into the ITV3 Crime Thriller Hall of Fame.

Industry Reviews

'MacBride is a damned fine writer - no one does dark and gritty like him' Peter James

'A terrific writer. Brilliant ... bodies abound, blood flows freely and McRae is a delight' The Times

'Fierce, unflinching and shot through with the blackest of humour; this is crime fiction of the highest order' Mark Billingham

'Ferocious and funny, this is Tartan Noir at its best' Val McDermid

'Admirers of tough, modern crime novels will be in seventh heaven - or should that be hell?' Express

'The master of murderous mayhem' The Sun

ISBN: 9780007502912
ISBN-10: 0007502915
Series: Logan McRae
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 1566
Published: 25th October 2012
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Edition Type: Digital original

This product is categorised by