+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
DI Sean Corrigan Crime Series : 6-Book Collection: Cold Killing, Redemption of the Dead, The Keeper, The Network, The Toy Taker and The Jackdaw - Luke Delaney

DI Sean Corrigan Crime Series

6-Book Collection: Cold Killing, Redemption of the Dead, The Keeper, The Network, The Toy Taker and The Jackdaw

eBook Published: 8th October 2015
ISBN: 9780008162108
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

he DI Sean Corrigan Collection includes the first three books in Luke Delaney’s terrifyingly authentic DI Sean Corrigan series, COLD KILLING, THE KEEPER and THE TOY TAKER, plus two DI Sean Corrigan short stories, REDEMPTION OF THE DEAD and THE NETWORK.


A series of brutal killings leaves South London’s Murder Investigation Unit struggling to connect the crimes: no recognizable method; no forensic evidence; no link between the victims.

DI Sean Corrigan’s troubled past has left him with an uncanny ability to identify the darkness in others. He knows these murders are the work of one man. As the violence escalates, Sean must find the evidence he needs to bring the perpetrator to justice – before the next attack hits too close to home.


1993. The Parkside Rapist has been terrorising the women of South London, and Detective Chief Superintendent Charlie Bannan is in need of a secret weapon if he’s going to catch this particular monster. When fresh-faced PC Sean Corrigan is transferred to join the team, Bannan immediately spots his potential…


Thomas Keller knows exactly who he’s looking for…

When women start disappearing from their homes in broad daylight, DI Sean Corrigan’s Murder Investigation Team is reluctant to take on a missing persons case. But then the first body turns up, and Corrigan knows he must quickly get into the mind of the murderer. Because this killer knows exactly who he wants. And he won’t stop until he finds her.


Early in his career as a Detective, Corrigan is approached for an undercover assignment. He must take on the identity of a prison inmate and befriend a suspected paedophile, then infiltrate an early internet child abuse ring. Can he tap into his dark side for long enough to uncover the identities of the abusers without serious harm to himself?


Children are being snatched from their homes in the dead of night. There’s no sign of forced entry, no one heard or saw a thing.

DI Sean Corrigan needs to find four-year-old George Bridgeman before abduction becomes murder. But his ability to see into dark minds, to think like those he hunts, has deserted him – just when he needs it most.

About the Author

Luke Delaney joined the Metropolitan Police Service in the late 1980s and his first posting was to an inner city area of South East London notorious for high levels of crime and extreme violence. He later joined CID where he investigated murders ranging from those committed by fledgling serial killers to gangland assassinations.

Industry Reviews

'The feeling of being at the heart of a police investigation seeps from every page' Daily Mail

'This is chilling crime at its best.' Crime Review

'Luke Delaney knows the London crime scene like the back of his hand and uses this inside knowledge to the full' The Times

'An authentic voice on how the police operate with a stone-cold killer striking randomly around London ... scary authenticity' The Sun

ISBN: 9780008162108
ISBN-10: 0008162107
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 1840
Published: 8th October 2015
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Edition Type: Digital original

This product is categorised by