Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Friday Barnes: No Escape : Friday Barnes Book 9  - R.A. Spratt

Friday Barnes: No Escape

Friday Barnes Book 9

By: R.A. Spratt

Paperback | 2 February 2021 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance


RRP $16.99


Aims to ship in 7 to 10 business days

Friday Barnes is back with a new mystery to be solved.

It’s two years later . . .

Friday steps out of prison, a shell of her former self. She’s still wearing the same brown cardigan, but she swears she’s never solving mysteries again! Yeah right – who is she kidding? She can’t suppress her brilliant deductive mind and is soon drawn back into the intrigues of Highcrest Academy.

Then Uncle Bernie rings, pleading with Friday to fly to Italy and help him protect the Uffizi Galleries from a team of art thieves – and she can’t say ‘no’ to family. Even if it means travelling to the city where Ian, her ex-boyfriend/nemesis is living.

Will Friday be able to protect Italy’s finest artworks? Will Melanie stay awake long enough to help her? And will Ian still be as gorgeous as a Greek god and twice as annoying?

About the Author

R.A. Spratt is the author of The Peski Kids, Friday Barnes and The Adventures of Nanny Piggins. In her previous life she was a television writer. Unlike the Peski kids, R.A. Spratt never fights with her brother, but only because he moved to Tokyo to get away from her. R.A. lives in Bowral, NSW, where she has three chickens, five goldfish and a dog. She also has a husband and two daughters.

Friday Barnes Series

Friday Barnes 10 : Undercover - R.A. Spratt

RRP $16.99


Friday Barnes: No Escape : Friday Barnes Book 9 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Girl Detective : Friday Barnes Book 1 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Under Suspicion : Friday Barnes Book 2 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Big Trouble : Friday Barnes Book 3 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : No Rules : Friday Barnes Book 4 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : The Plot Thickens : Friday Barnes Book 5 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Danger Ahead : Friday Barnes Book 6 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Bitter Enemies : Friday Barnes Book 7 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Never Fear : Friday Barnes Book 8 - R.A. Spratt