Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Friday Barnes 10 : Undercover - R.A. Spratt

Friday Barnes 10


By: R.A. Spratt

Paperback | 1 February 2022 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance


RRP $16.99


In Stock and Aims to ship next day
Trouble on the Arctic tundra!

Friday is not running away. Yes, she did get on a train to Norway without telling anyone where she was going - but she had to help Binky. He may or may not have been attacked by a polar bear. Now he's facing court martial for dereliction of duty. Obviously, Friday had to drop everything and travel 3000 kilometres to solve the case.

The fact that it's easier to handle her feelings for Ian Wainscott if there's a continent between them is just a coincidence. When Friday arrives in Oslo, there are so many mysteries to solve. Is someone trying to keep Binky and Princess Ingrid apart? How can a painting leave a museum when all the doors are sealed? And will Melanie persuade Friday to go to the royal ball without wearing a brown cardigan?

If Friday survives her trip to the remote Global Seed Vault, we may find out.

About the Author

R.A. Spratt is the author of The Peski Kids, Friday Barnes and The Adventures of Nanny Piggins. In her previous life she was a television writer. Unlike the Peski kids, R.A. Spratt never fights with her brother, but only because he moved to Tokyo to get away from her. R.A. lives in Bowral, NSW, where she has three chickens, five goldfish and a dog. She also has a husband and two daughters.

Friday Barnes Series

Friday Barnes 10 : Undercover - R.A. Spratt

RRP $16.99


Friday Barnes: No Escape : Friday Barnes Book 9 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Girl Detective : Friday Barnes Book 1 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Under Suspicion : Friday Barnes Book 2 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Big Trouble : Friday Barnes Book 3 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : No Rules : Friday Barnes Book 4 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : The Plot Thickens : Friday Barnes Book 5 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Danger Ahead : Friday Barnes Book 6 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Bitter Enemies : Friday Barnes Book 7 - R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes : Never Fear : Friday Barnes Book 8 - R.A. Spratt