Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Bunny vs Monkey 5 : Rise of the Maniacal Badger - Jamie Smart

Bunny vs Monkey 5

Rise of the Maniacal Badger

By: Jamie Smart

Paperback | 30 April 2024

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Jamie Smart's big-selling comic-book success story continues!

The Maniacal Badger has arrived, and he's determined to take over the Woods! Wasn't that Monkey's plan? This cannot happen! What japes await in this brand-new adventure, when Bunny and Monkey team up to beat this new menace?! They've never managed to work together before. . .

And will Skunky rediscover his passion for evil inventions, to defeat his rival at their own game? One thing's for sure . . . Laughs are guaranteed!

About the Author

Jamie Smart studied art at college for four years, but it was just an excuse to practise drawing animals with boggly-eyes. His comic Fish-Head Steve was the first comic to be shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize.

Jamie has illustrated comics for The Sunday Times, the Dandy and the Beano. His well-loved Bunny vs Monkey and Looshkin stories are regularly published in The Phoenix comic, and as bestselling graphic novels.

Jamie is also the author of the illustrated middle-grade Flember series.
Industry Reviews
Perfect for fans of Dog Man * Jamie Littler *
Jamie Smart is a comics genius! * Philip Reeve *
One of the best children's comics of all time * Starburst Magazine *
The funniest thing around * Comicon *
Wonderfully wacky, witty and wild! * Laura Ellen Anderson *
Inventive, original and completely wacky * BookTrust *

More in Comic Strip Fiction & Graphic Novels for Children & Teenagers

Always Anthony : Emmie & Friends : Book 8 - Terri Libenson
Hello Twigs, Ta-Daaa! : Hello Twigs - Andrew McDonald

RRP $10.99

$10.50

Hello Twigs, What a Mess : Hello Twigs - Andrew McDonald

RRP $10.99

$10.50

Hot Mess : Diary of a Wimpy Kid (19) - Jeff Kinney

RRP $14.99

$14.25

Detective Beans and the Case of the Missing Hat - Li Chen
Ghost Book - Remy Lai

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Tea Dragon Society : The Tea Dragon Society: Book 1 - K. O'Neill
Ducky the Spy : Expect the Unexpected - Sean E Avery

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Invincible : The Ultimate Collection: Volume 6 - Ryan Ottley

RRP $71.99

$64.80

10%
OFF
The Heartstopper Yearbook : The Sunday Times bestseller! - Alice Oseman
Bluey: Taxi : An Illustrated Chapter Book - Bluey
Tea Dragon Tapestry : The Tea Dragon Society: Book 3 - K. O'Neill
Bunny vs Monkey 7 : Multiverse Mix-up! - Jamie Smart
Lights : Sheets - Brenna Thummler

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $30.99

$27.90

10%
OFF
Harriet Hound - Kate Foster

Paperback

RRP $15.99

$15.25