Add free shipping to your order with these great books
A Tale of Magic : A Tale of Magic - Chris Colfer

A Tale of Magic

By: Chris Colfer

Hardcover | 9 October 2019 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Hardcover


Limited Stock Available

RRP $26.99

$11.50

57%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: she is a fairy capable of magic! But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom, women are forbidden from reading and magic is outlawed, so Brystal is swiftly convicted of her crimes and sent to the miserable Bootstrap Correctional Facility.

But with the help of the mysterious Madame Weatherberry, Brystal is whisked away and enrolled in an academy of magic! Adventure comes with a price, however, and when Madame Weatherberry is called away to attend to an important problem, she doesn't return.

Do Brystal and her classmates have what it takes to stop a sinister plot that risks the fate of the world, and magic, forever?

Fall in love with an all-new series from Chris Colfer, the no.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Land of Stories series, filled with adventure, imagination, and magic.

Other Editions and Formats

Paperback

Published: 11th August 2020

Kids Month 2019 Junior Fiction

Into the Wild : Wolf Girl: Book 1 - Anh Do

RRP $16.99

$15.80

The World's Worst Teachers : World's Worst - David Walliams

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Return of the Temujai - Brotherband Series : Book 8 - John Flanagan
The Great Escape : Wolf Girl: Book 2 - Anh Do

RRP $16.99

$15.80

Ninja Switch! : Ninja Kid: Book 3 - Anh Do

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Golden Unicorn : Rise of the Mythix: Book 1 - Anh Do
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire : Illustrated Edition - J.K Rowling
Detention - Tristan Bancks

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$16.75

The 117-Storey Treehouse : Treehouse Series : Book 9 - Andy Griffiths
Weirdomania! : WeirDo: Book 13 - Anh Do

RRP $15.99

$14.95

Dog Man : For Whom the Ball Rolls : Dog Man: Book 7 - Dav Pilkey
Nevermoor : The Trials of Morrigan Crow - Jessica Townsend

RRP $18.99

$17.35

Sick Bay - Nova Weetman

Paperback

RRP $16.95

$15.80

A Tale of Magic : A Tale of Magic - Chris Colfer

RRP $26.99

$11.50

57%
OFF
Vincent and The Grandest Hotel on Earth - Lisa Nicol

RRP $16.99

$7.75

54%
OFF
Real Pigeons Splash Back : Real Pigeons: Book 4 - Andrew McDonald
Mr Walker and the Perfect Mess : Mr. Walker - Jess Black
Fully Booked : Toffle Towers : Book 1 - Tim Harris

RRP $14.99

$14.25

The Bad Guys: Episode 9 : The Big Bad Wolf - Aaron Blabey
Movie Time! : Hotdog!: Book 6 - Anh Do

RRP $14.99

$14.25

Squidge Dibley Destroys The School : Squidge Dibley - Mick Elliott

Land of Stories

A Tale of Magic : A Tale of Magic - Chris Colfer

RRP $26.99

$11.50

57%
OFF
Worlds Collide : The Land of Stories: Book 6 - Chris Colfer
Beyond the Kingdoms : The Land of Stories: Book 4 - Chris Colfer
An Author's Odyssey : The Land of Stories: Book 5 - Chris Colfer
The Wishing Spell : The Land of Stories : Book 1 - Chris Colfer
The Enchantress Returns : The Land of Stories : Book 2 - Chris Colfer

A Tale of Magic Hardcover Series

A Tale of Magic : A Tale of Magic - Chris Colfer

RRP $26.99

$11.50

57%
OFF
A Tale of Witchcraft : Tale of Magic : Book 2 - Chris Colfer

RRP $26.99

$22.95

15%
OFF
A Tale of Sorcery : A Tale of Magic: Book 3 - Chris Colfer

RRP $26.99

$22.95

15%
OFF

Other Books By Chris Colfer

Roswell Johnson Saves the World! - Chris Colfer

RRP $17.99

$16.75

A Tale of Magic : A Tale of Magic - Chris Colfer

RRP $26.99

$11.50

57%
OFF
Worlds Collide : The Land of Stories: Book 6 - Chris Colfer
Goldilocks : Wanted Dead or Alive - Chris Colfer

RRP $24.99

$11.95

52%
OFF
Mother Goose Diaries : The Land of Stories Novella - Chris Colfer
Beyond the Kingdoms : The Land of Stories: Book 4 - Chris Colfer
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Sorcery : A Tale of Magic - Chris Colfer
The Wishing Spell : The Land of Stories : Book 1 - Chris Colfer
A Grimm Warning : The Land of Stories : Book 3 - Chris Colfer
A Tale of Magic : A Tale of Magic - Chris Colfer

RRP $16.99

$15.80

The Enchantress Returns : The Land of Stories : Book 2 - Chris Colfer
The Curvy Tree : A Tale from The Land of Stories - Chris Colfer

RRP $34.00

$29.50

13%
OFF
A Tale of Witchcraft : Tale of Magic : Book 2 - Chris Colfer

RRP $26.99

$22.95

15%
OFF
A Tale of Sorcery : A Tale of Magic: Book 3 - Chris Colfer

RRP $26.99

$22.95

15%
OFF
Stranger Than Fanfiction - Chris Colfer

RRP $19.99

$18.25