Vertical - Cody Goodfellow

Vertical

By: Cody Goodfellow

Paperback | 1 January 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $19.99

$18.25

Aims to ship in 15 to 18 business days

A group of urbex explorers breaking into the world's tallest skyscraper in Moscow grapple with dangers from all sides in this pulse-pounding cinematic thriller for readers of Greg Hurwitz and Patrick Hoffman.

Michael Foster, Cam Buckley and Maddie Acosta - all former activists in the infamous urbex crew Les Furies. Together they scaled buildings, broke into the spaces no-one else could, and chased a rush that still haunts them.

Now though, Michael is stuck recovering from an injury, coding in a dead-end start-up, But Les Furies cannot hide forever. A journalist has uncovered Michael's identity and he is being sent anonymous videos of his time in the crew.

When he discovers that Cam and Maddie are planning on reuniting the crew one last time, to scale the Korova Tower in Moscow, he is sceptical. But the tower has never been scaled before. Breaking into the world's tallest building on Russia Day is too good an opportunity to pass him by.

But Michael is about to discover that the vertical city has another purpose, one far more sinister than he could have imagined, and this one final ride for Les Furies might well be the last thing any of them ever do.

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Three-Inch Teeth : Joe Pickett - C.J. Box

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Body of Lies - Sarah Bailey

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$19.95

40%
OFF
Red River Road - Anna Downes

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Never Lie - Freida McFadden

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
It Had to Be You : An Under Suspicion Novel - Mary Higgins Clark

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
The Lost Letters of Rose Carey - Julie Bennett

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Clive Cussler's The Heist - Jack Du Brul

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
She's Not Sorry - Mary Kubica

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Fool Me Twice : Two Twisty Mysteries - Benjamin Stevenson

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Late Show - Michael Connelly

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Private Monaco : (Private 19) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Westport - James Comey

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Fire and Bones : A Temperance Brennan Novel - Kathy Reichs

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Bella Mafia - Lynda La Plante

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Shock Waves - Fleur McDonald

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$19.95

40%
OFF