Add free shipping to your order with these great books
True Believer : James Reece: Book 2 - Jack Carr

True Believer

James Reece: Book 2

By: Jack Carr

Paperback | 15 September 2021

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%OFF

Aims to ship in 30 to 35 business days

A high-intensity roller-coaster ride, True Believer explodes with action and authenticity that cements Jack Carr as the new leader in political thrillers.

Following his brutal quest for revenge, former Navy SEAL James Reece has fled the United States, emerging deep in the wilds of Mozambique. But he can’t stay hidden for long – when a string of horrific terrorist attacks plagues the Western world, the CIA tracks him down and recruits him.

Now a reluctant tool of the United States government, Reece must travel the globe, targeting terrorist leaders and unravelling a geopolitical conspiracy that will have worldwide repercussions . . .

About the Author

Jack Carr is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, and Savage Son. He is also the host of the Danger Close Podcast.
Industry Reviews
'This is seriously good… the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it – so read it while you can!'
Lee Child

“A rare gut-punch writer, full of grit and insight, who we will be happily reading for years to come.”
Gregg Hurwitz New York Times bestselling author of the Orphan X series

'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down'
Mark Dawson

'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus
Review

‘So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good’
Brad Thor

'With technical ferocity and devastating action sequences, Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!'
Chris Hauty

‘The best debut thriller of 2018’
Washington Times

'Thrilling'
Publishers Weekly

'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away'
Mark Greaney

'One of this year’s hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva'
The Real Book Spy

James Reece

True Believer : James Reece: Book 2 - Jack Carr

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
The Terminal List : Terminal List : Book 1 - Jack Carr

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
The Devil's Hand : James Reece : Book 4 - Jack Carr

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
In the Blood : James Reece : Book 5 - Jack Carr

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF

James Reece Series

In the Blood : James Reece : Book 5 - Jack Carr

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Only the Dead : James Reece : Book 6 - Jack Carr

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
True Believer : James Reece: Book 2 - Jack Carr

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
The Terminal List : Terminal List : Book 1 - Jack Carr

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
The Devil's Hand : James Reece : Book 4 - Jack Carr

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Savage Son : James Reece: Book 3 - Jack Carr

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF