Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Plot Twist : BookTok Made Me Buy It! The BRAND NEW second-chance romantic comedy from Victoria Walters for 2024 - Victoria Walters

The Plot Twist

BookTok Made Me Buy It! The BRAND NEW second-chance romantic comedy from Victoria Walters for 2024

At a Glance

Published: 19th June 2024

Digital Audiobook


$29.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

An utterly gorgeous second chance romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry

One new boss, one ex-boyfriend, one big dilemma...

Stevie Phillips has just landed her dream job working for a publishing company and it seems like this is page one of her new, improved life.

But her first day throws more curveballs than she thinks she can handle: there's been a takeover and the whole publicity team has been fired. And her new boss is the last face she expected to see.

Because Noah Anderson also happens to be her ex-boyfriend.

Thrown together on a campaign for a book the rest of the staff don't want to touch with a barge-pole, Stevie resolves to make the best of a bad situation. This is her chance to prove herself, and she's not going to let the man who broke her heart ruin it for her.

When Noah starts hinting that there was more to their break up than him just not loving her, Stevie's resolution starts to wobble. Getting back with your ex is never a good idea, is it? Especially not when your ex is also your boss...

A sexy second-chance-romance story that will delight fans of Emily Henry and Christina Lauren

Praise for Victoria Walters

'...the perfect romance for a Sunday morning' Sarah Turner

'Clever, quirky and swoonsome ... will tick all your Book Boyfriend boxes' Holly Hepburn

'A must read for romcom lovers - fresh, funny and utterly charming' Sandy Barker

'An absolutely gorgeous romance novel with a swoon-worthy hero to die for ... I was kept guessing right to the end and had a great big smile on my face' Kim Nash

'I loved it! The delicious chemistry between Liv and Aiden kept me up way past my bedtime' Leonie Mack

'...so much fun and utterly swoon-worthy... a gorgeous concept, with an abundance of charm and wit' Laura Carter

'a beautiful ode to romance loving bookworms ... Walters shines with this amazing read' Rachel Dove

on

More in Fiction

Red River Road - Withington Maddy

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$27.99

The Other Bridget - Jane Mahady

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

The Seven - Dorje Swallow

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

The Drowning - Bryan Brown

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - Peter Giles

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

The Lost Queen - Mary Galloway

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$44.99

The Last Reich : The Reich Trilogy - Brian Klein

DIGITAL AUDIO

$44.99