Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Great Zoo of China - Matthew Reilly

The Great Zoo of China

By: Matthew Reilly

Paperback | 22 December 2015

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The no. 1 bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and the Jack West Jr series with new novel Mr. Einstein's Secretary out now. "A big bold blockbuster" Sydney Morning Herald It is a secret the Chinese government has been keeping for forty years. They have found a species of animal no one believed even existed. The Chinese are ready to unveil their fabulous creatures in the greatest zoo ever constructed. VIPs and journalists, including reptile expert Dr Cassandra Jane 'CJ' Cameron, are invited to see the beasts for the first time. The visitors are assured by their Chinese hosts that they are perfectly safe, that nothing can go wrong. Of course it can't... Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly. PRAISE FOR THE GREAT ZOO OF CHINA "a heady mixture of everything old and new in the popular thriller" Saturday Age "urgent pacing and whiplash action" West Australian "The story rapidly races through a series of increasingly spectacular action set pieces to the final breathless conclusion" Sydney Morning Herald

Other Books By Matthew Reilly

The Six Sacred Stones : Jack West Jr : Book 2 - Matthew Reilly

EOFY Sale

RRP $21.99

$11.25

49%
OFF
Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves : Scarecrow : Book 4 - Matthew Reilly
The One Impossible Labyrinth : Jack West Jr Novel 7 - Matthew Reilly
The Two Lost Mountains : Jack West Jr Book 6 - Matthew Reilly

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF