Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Escher Man - T.R. Napper

The Escher Man

By: T.R. Napper

Paperback | 17 September 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

A cartel enforcer must escape a world of paranoia and violence to save his family in this cerebral and multi-layered cyberpunk science fiction novel. Perfect for fans of William Gibson's The Peripheral, Richard Morgan's Altered Carbon and Five Minds by Guy Morpuss.

'Your name is Endel "Endgame" Ebbinghaus. It is Saturday 3rd September, 2101. You're head of security for Mister Long, boss of the Macau Syndicate, a drug cartel. This is your last day on the job.'

Endel wants out.

Endgame is a violent man, by profession and by nature, the perfect enforcer for the Macau Syndicate. But Endel is also a father and husband, and he longs for a simple life, away from the darkness. But life in the syndicate isn't one you can simply leave.

All he knows is he has to get out, to protect his family. But in a world where memory manipulation has become a weapon of choice for the powerful, Endel begins to lose faith in his own mind He can't tell friends and enemies apart anymore, can't be sure if he's a person or a tool.

Endgame has to find a way to escape the labyrinth they've made of his mind, and take revenge.

You Can Find This Book In

More in Science Fiction

The Dark Forest : Three-Body: Book 2 - Cixin Liu

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Dune Messiah : Dune: Book 2 - Frank Herbert

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Death's End : Three-Body: Book 3 - Cixin Liu

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Bone Season : Anniversary Edition - Samantha Shannon

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Saga Volume 11 : Saga - Brian K Vaughan

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$18.75

39%
OFF
The Road to Winter : Wilder Trilogy Book 1 - Mark Smith
The Library of Broken Worlds - Alaya Dawn Johnson

RRP $29.99

$27.90

Saga Volume 5 : SAGA TP - Brian K Vaughan

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $26.99

$22.35

17%
OFF
Girls' Last Tour, Vol. 3 : GIRLS LAST TOUR GN - Tsukumizu

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $27.99

$16.95

39%
OFF
Overlord, Vol. 3 (light novel) : The Bloody Valkyrie - Kugane Maruyama

FREE SHIPPING

Saga : Volume 10 : Saga - Brian K Vaughan

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$29.50

The Toll : Arc of a Scythe: Book 3 - Neal Shusterman

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Stone Road - Trent Jamieson

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $32.99

$26.50

20%
OFF
Girls' Last Tour, Vol. 6 : GIRLS LAST TOUR GN - Tsukumizu

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $27.99

$17.75

37%
OFF
BRZRKR Vol. 2 : BRZRKR - Keanu Reeves

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $30.99

$29.50

This product is categorised by