+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Tender Triumph : Sonnet Books - Judith McNaught

Tender Triumph

Sonnet Books

Paperback Published: 15th February 1991
ISBN: 9780671742560
Number Of Pages: 375

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $14.99
$12.75
15%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 26 Qantas Points
on this Book

On Friday, a sensuous stranger entered Katie's life.

By Sunday, her world would never be the same...

Stunning Katie Connelly submerged her painful past in a promising career, an elegant apartment, and men she could keep at a distance.

Yet something vital was missing from her life until she met proud, rugged Ramon Galverra.

With his urbane charm and his passionate nature, he gave her a love she had never known.

In his arms, she came fully alive to his every touch.

Still she was afraid to surrender her heart to this strong, willful, secretive man a man from a different world, a man with a bold, uncertain future...

"New York Times" bestselling author Judith McNaught captures the thrill of a once-in-a-lifetime passion in this tender and spellbinding novel.

Industry Reviews

Judith McNaught once again works her unique magic in this charming, sparkling romance.--RT Book Reviews on REMEMBER WHEN By portraying her protagonists with verve and good humor, and adroitly mixing corporate maneuvers and passionate encounters, McNaught has produced a captivating tale.--Publishers Weekly on PARADISE Judith McNaught comes close to an Edith Wharton edge.--The Chicago Tribune on PARADISE Judith McNaught is in a class by herself.--USA Today on WHITNEY, MY LOVE The ultimate love story, one you can dream about forever.--RT Book Reviews on WHITNEY, MY LOVE A perennial favorite, Judith McNaught adds a new layer of suspense to her latest romantic release. Her unique voice and talent shine through in this exciting tale of loyalty, love and danger.--RT Book Reviews on NIGHT WHISPERS Judith McNaught not only spins dreams, but she makes them come true... She makes you laugh, cry and fall in love again. This book is a cherished treasure.--RT Book Reviews on SOMETHING WONDERFUL Well-developed main characters with a compelling mutual attraction give strength and charm to this romance set in 19th-century Great Britain.--Publishers Weekly on ALMOST HEAVEN Judith McNaught is a magical dreamspinner, a sensitive writer who draws on our childhood hopes and reminds us of loves power. A KINGDOM OF DREAMS will stay in your heart forever and be a classic on your shelves.--RT Book Reviews on A KINGDOM OF DREAMS Fans of Danielle Steel and Janet Daily who enjoy a stylish... fast-paced story will welcome McNaught.--Library Journal on PARADISE A mixture of virtue and passion that is almost--ahem--perfect.--Kirkus Reviews on PERFECT A wonderful love story...fast-paced and exciting...great dialogue!--New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux on WHITNEY, MY LOVE ...Romance is McNaught's bread and butter and she serves it up in abundance.--Publishers Weekly on SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME People have been waiting for this book for years... Until You takes you on a roller-coaster ride of emotions.--Kathe Robin in USA Today on UNTIL YOU

ISBN: 9780671742560
ISBN-10: 0671742566
Series: Sonnet Books
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 375
Published: 15th February 1991
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 17.78 x 10.16  x 2.54
Weight (kg): 0.2
Edition Number: 1

Earn 26 Qantas Points
on this Book

Judith McNaught

About the Author


Judith McNaught is the New York Times bestselling author who first soared to stardom with her stunning bestseller Whitney, My Love, and went on to win the hearts of millions of readers with Once and Always, Something Wonderful, A Kingdom of Dreams, Almost Heaven, Paradise, Perfect, Until You, Remember When, the #1 bestseller Night Whispers, Someone to Watch Over Me, and other novels. There are more than thirty million copies of her books in print. Judith McNaught lives in Houston.

Visit Judith McNaught's Booktopia Author Page


This product is categorised by