Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Swift and Hawk : Supernova - Logan Macx

Swift and Hawk

Supernova

By: Logan Macx

Paperback | 30 April 2024

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Swift and Hawk are on the run in the third mission in the unputdownable high-tech, high-adventure spy series for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond.

An epic chase. An unstoppable enemy. On a breakneck mission to rescue their AI from evil organization Razor, teen spies Swift and Hawk uncover a lead that could help them take down Razor for good. But with only a location and the word "Supernova" to follow, Swift and Hawk must use every spy trick they have in a relentless race across America. Only someone else is chasing them – and they'll stop at nothing until Swift is dead...

A page-turning spy thriller for readers 9+ that can be enjoyed as a standalone novel or read as part of the adrenaline-fuelled Swift and Hawk spy series.

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Undercover

âWith plenty of high-tech gadgets and explosive action, the newest instalment of the Swift and Hawk series is just as thrilling as the firstTHE WEEK JUNIOR

âHi-tech, hi-spec and high adventure. This is the next generation of super spies. I loved itEOIN COLFER, author of Artemis Fowl

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies

Selected as The Week Junior Top 5 Action-Packed Adventures

"This tense spy thriller is pure escapism." BOOKTRUST

"Smart, tense and exciting, Swift and Hawk swept me away into a world of cyber espionage, robots and gadgets that would make even Q envious! A brilliant, breathless thriller." JENNIFER BELL

"Loved Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies, a high-octane, high-tech teen spy-fi thriller that left me breathless. Buckle up!" JAMIE RUSSELL

"A gripping, ingenious, thrilling read that you won't be able to put down!" M.G. LEONARD

"A brilliantly written spy mystery, with a fast-moving plot, characters that leap from the page, and a cornucopia of coding and tech to keep young readers riveted." ANNA MAZZOLA

About the Author

Logan Macx is rumoured to be an ex-spy formerly with the British Secret Intelligence Service, specialising in cyber communications and unexplained events. His whereabouts are unknown at this time but he is in periodic communication with the ghost writers of this series - Edward Docx and Matthew Plampin.
Edward Docx is an award-winning novelist and journalist, and a writer for television and film. When not writing Swift and Hawk, he works as a writer on a hit TV series about spies and the intelligence service.
Matthew Plampin is the bestselling author of four acclaimed historical novels, as well as the teen spy adventure series Swift and Hawk. When not writing, Matt can can be found giving lectures in nineteenth century art and architecture, or battling villains in video games.
Industry Reviews
Praise for Swift and Hawk: Undercover
"With plenty of high-tech gadgets and explosive action, the newest instalment of the Swift and Hawk series is just as thrilling as the first." The Week Junior
"Hi-tech, hi-spec and high adventure. This is the next generation of super spies. I loved it." Eoin Colfer, author of Artemis Fowl
Praise for Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies
Selected as The Week Junior Top 5 Action-Packed Adventures
"This tense spy thriller is pure escapism." Booktrust
"Smart, tense and exciting, Swift and Hawk swept me away into a world of cyber espionage, robots and gadgets that would make even Q envious! A brilliant, breathless thriller." Jennifer Bell
"Loved Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies, a high-octane, high-tech teen spy-fi thriller that left me breathless. Buckle up!" JAMIE RUSSELL
"A gripping, ingenious, thrilling read that you won't be able to put down!" M.G. Leonard
"A brilliantly written spy mystery, with a fast-moving plot, characters that leap from the page, and a cornucopia of coding and tech to keep young readers riveted." Anna Mazzola

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

One By One They Disappear - Mike Lucas

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

SIGNED COPY

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Dark Moon: The Blood Altar, Vol. 3 : DARK MOON THE BLOOD ALTAR GN - HYBE
Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Past Present Future : Today Tonight Tomorrow - Rachel Lynn Solomon
The Grandest Game - Jennifer Lynn Barnes

RRP $27.99

$23.75

15%
OFF
Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Spy x Family, Vol. 12 : Spy x Family - Tatsuya Endo
Skyshade (The Lightlark Saga Book 3) : The Lightlark Saga - Alex Aster
Eleanor Jones Can't Keep a Secret - Amy Doak

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Ascendance of a Bookworm : Part 5 Volume 4 - Miya Kazuki
The Assassin's Blade : Throne of Glass Novellas - Sarah J. Maas
House of Hollow : CBCA's Notable Older Reader's Book 2022 - Krystal Sutherland
All This Twisted Glory : This Woven Kingdom - Tahereh Mafi

EOFY Sale

RRP $19.99

$13.75

31%
OFF
The Eternal Ones : The Gilded Ones #3 - Namina Forna

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Delicious in Dungeon, Volume 14 : DELICIOUS IN DUNGEON GN - Ryoko Kui