Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Silent Predator - Tony Park

Silent Predator

By: Tony Park

Paperback | 1 July 2011 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

A heart-racing thriller from the master of adventure. New novel Blood Trail out now. "The story is twisty and exciting, the writing is pacy and there are plenty of gun fights... SILENT PREDATOR is a page-turner" Independent Weekly In a luxury safari lodge in Kruger National Park, Detective Sergeant Tom Furey has woken to a protection officer's worst nightmare. The government minister in his charge has been abducted. Furey, and his local counterpart, Inspector Sannie van Rensburg, go against official orders and track the kidnappers to the coastal waters of Mozambique, and then north to the shores of Lake Malawi. Sannie can't resist becoming involved in Tom's mission, even risking her job to help him. Africa is a land of danger as well as beauty, and soon lives are at risk. The hunt spirals into a fight to the death, and involves a crime beyond anyone's worst imaginings... "The author evokes a strong sense of place and the plot - fraught with dangers and unexpected twists - unfolds at a satisfying pace" The Age, Melbourne Fans of David Baldacci, Wilbur Smith and Ken Follett will love Tony Park.

You Can Find This Book In

This product is categorised by