+612 9045 4394
Robert Louis Stevenson : Seven Novels - Robert Louis Stevenson

Robert Louis Stevenson

Seven Novels

Leather Bound Book Published: 1st November 2011
ISBN: 9781607103158
Number Of Pages: 912

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Leather Bound Book

RRP $39.99
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 63 Qantas Points
on this Book

No library's complete without the classics! This new, enhanced leather-bound edition collects the greatest works of Robert Louis Stevenson, whose stories of excitement and adventure will never be forgotten.

He wrote stories of chance and peril, pirates and buried gold. He told tales of good and evil, of men struggling with the darkest parts of their souls. Acclaimed Scottish writer Robert Louis Stevenson was a master whose works offer compelling insight into our hearts and minds. His novels should be studied and treasured, kept in every home library.

Featuring the full texts of Treasure Island, Prince Otto, Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, Kidnapped, The Black Arrow, The Master of Ballantrae, and David Balfour, this Canterbury Classics edition of Robert Louis Stevenson collects his greatest yarns in an elegant, leather-bound book. With gilded edges, a ribbon bookmark, and other exciting enhancements, as well as introduction by a renowned Stevenson scholar that illuminates his meanings and intentions, this new edition is the perfect gift or keepsake.

Readers will want to keep Robert Louis Stevenson forever--and go on a never-ending adventure!

ISBN: 9781607103158
ISBN-10: 160710315X
Series: Leather-bound Classics
Audience: General
Format: Leather Bound Book
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 912
Published: 1st November 2011
Publisher: Advantage Publishers Group
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 23.5 x 15.9  x 5.3
Weight (kg): 1.32

Earn 63 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by