Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Rex Dinosaur in Disguise : Undercover Alien - Elys Dolan

Rex Dinosaur in Disguise

Undercover Alien

By: Elys Dolan

Paperback | 5 March 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Rex goes on an intergalactic guinea pig rescue mission in his next adventure in the hilarious series for 7+ readers, from Lollies Prize winning author-illustrator Elys Dolan.

Life is going well for Rex until the school's guinea pigs suddenly vanish from the pet show. As a dinosaur-turned-PE teacher, Rex immediately gets the blame.

Determined to prove he hasn't eaten any beloved pets, Rex – along with his friends Sandra, Anish and Bigfoot – set out to solve the guinea pig mystery.

First they have to face up to the shifty city mayor, Jimmy Prigg, and then Rex must go undercover on a daring intergalactic rescue mission.

Highly illustrated throughout and laugh-out-loud funny, this hilarious series is perfect for fans of The Bolds, Dogman and Bunny & Monkey.

More in Humorous Stories for Children & Teenagers

Mr Stink - David Walliams

Paperback

RRP $14.99

$14.25

The Bad Guys: Episode 18 : Look Who's Talking - Aaron Blabey
Worst Week Ever! Friday - Matt Cosgrove

RRP $15.99

$15.25

The Blunders - David Walliams

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.75

10%
OFF
Shower Land 1 : Break the Curse - Nat Amoore

RRP $14.99

$14.25

The 26-Storey Treehouse : Colour Edition - Andy Griffiths

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Weirdo: Weird Wedding! : Weirdo - Anh Do

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Fluff, Mess Up! : Fluff - Matt Stanton

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Wild About Mums - Philip Bunting

Board Book

RRP $19.99

$18.95

I Wanna New Room - Karen Orloff

RRP $29.99

$27.90

The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist - Sophie Gonzales

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Babies Ruin Everything - Matthew Swanson

RRP $28.99

$11.50

60%
OFF
Fluff: Bullies Beware : Fluff - Matt Stanton

RRP $16.99

$16.25

Oddballs : The Graphic Novel - James Rallison

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Bad Guy: Episode 13 : Cut to the Chase - Aaron Blabey
Gangsta Granny Strikes Again! - David Walliams

RRP $22.99

$20.75

10%
OFF
Grandma's Guide to Happiness - Andrew Daddo

RRP $24.99

$23.75