PxPixel
+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Red Earth - Tony Park

Paperback Published: 27th June 2017
ISBN: 9781925481402
Number Of Pages: 448

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $17.99
$15.90
12%
OFF
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 32 Qantas Points
on this Book

A heart-racing thriller from the master of adventure

An assassination. A stolen baby. A race to the death.

Durban, South Africa, a car is hijacked. Suzanne Fessey fights back and kills one thief but the other, wounded, escapes with her baby on board.

In pursuit of the missing vehicle and baby are helicopter tracker pilot Nia Carras from the air, and Mike Dunn, a nearby wildlife researcher, from the ground.

But South Africa's police have bigger problems: a bomb has gone off in Durban, killing the visiting American Ambassador, and chaos has descended on Kwa-Zulu Natal.

As the missing baby is tracked through the wild game reserves from Zululand to Zimbabwe, Mike and Nia come to realise that the war on terror has invaded their part of the world.

Fans of David Baldacci, Wilbur Smith and Ken Follett will love Tony Park.

About the Author

Tony Park has worked as a reporter, a press secretary, a PR consultant and a freelance writer. He is also a Major in the Australian Army Reserve and served in Afghanistan in 2002. Tony and his wife divide their time between Sydney and southern Africa where they own a home on the border of the Kruger National Park. He is the author of thirteen novels set in Africa, Far Horizon, Zambezi, African Sky, Safari, Silent Predator, Ivory, The Delta, African Dawn, Dark Heart, The Prey, The Hunter, and co-author of Part of the Pride (with Kevin Richardson), War Dogs (with Shane Bryant), The Grey Man (with John Curtis) and The Lost Battlefield of Kokoda and Walking Wounded (with Brian Freeman).

ISBN: 9781925481402
ISBN-10: 1925481409
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 448
Published: 27th June 2017
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 12.9  x 2.9
Weight (kg): 0.32

Earn 32 Qantas Points
on this Book