Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Rake's Redemption : Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club Series : Book 4 - Chantal Fernando

Rake's Redemption

Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club Series : Book 4

By: Chantal Fernando

Paperback | 28 June 2016

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

In New York Times bestselling author Chantal Fernando's latest novel in the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club series, Rake-baddest of the bad boys-gets his own romance at last!

Rake is known for being up for anything, in and out of the bedroom. He's wild, he's deadly, yet quick with a joke or a stolen kiss. Known as the player of the WDMC, he loves women, the more the merrier. However, behind his womanizing façade, Rake hides the pain of losing his first love, Bailey. He hasn't loved anyone since, and doesn't think he ever will.

Seven years after their split, Rake and Bailey run into each other at the MC's favorite club. Old wounds resurface, secrets are spilled...and passionate feelings are awakened. But they've each done things to hurt the other, hurt them too badly to get over it-haven't they? Only when Bailey's connection to Rake puts her in danger from another Club member does he realize that there's nothing he won't do to protect her-and claim her as his once again.

About the Author

Bestselling author Chantal Fernando lives in Western Australia. In addition to the Wind Dragons MC series, her published novels include four books in the Resisting Love series - Case, Kade, Ryder and James; the bestselling novel Maybe This Time and its follow up, This Time Around. When not reading, writing, or daydreaming she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family.
Industry Reviews
"Swoonworthy and addicting, I couldn't put this book down until the very end."

This product is categorised by