Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Press Here : Herve Tullet - Hervé Tullet

Press Here

By: Hervé Tullet

Hardcover | 28 April 2011

At a Glance

Hardcover


$27.25

Aims to ship in 25 to 35 business days

The longest-running picture book on the New York Times bestseller list

"Tullet's brilliant creation proves that books need not lose out to electronic wizardry; his colorful dots perform every bit as engagingly as any on the screen of an iPad.... The joy is in the tacit agreement between artist and reader that what's happening is magic. Shh Don't tell."--Publishers Weekly

Herv Tullet's delightful sensory books have sold millions of copies around the world. Here is his beloved Press Here in a beautiful hardcover edition just right for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers.

Press the yellow dot on the cover of this interactive children's book, follow the instructions within, and embark upon a magical journey Each page of this surprising touch book instructs the reader to push the button, shake it up, tilt the book, and who knows what will happen next

TOUCH THINK LEARN BOOKS: Surprising and fun, Herv Tullet's adventures are great for the whole family. Children and adults alike will giggle with delight as the dots multiply, change direction, and grow in size

PERFECT FOR TEACHERS' PICK BOOK LIST: Engaging and instructive read-aloud fun, Press Here holds appeal for all ages. This unique interactive picture book about the power of imagination is especially remarkable because the adventure occurs on the flat surface of the simple, printed page.

POPULAR CHILDREN'S BOOKS: Herv Tullet is a renowned artist and children's book author with more than 80 internationally acclaimed titles, including Mix It Up , Let's Play , Draw Here, and Say Zoop

Perfect for:

  • The millions of children and adults who love Herv Tullet and his wonderful books
  • Fun and interactive read-aloud book for families or small groups
  • Toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers ready to learn about color and shapes in a fun and imaginative way
  • Children's art programs
  • Fans of The Dot; Dear Zoo; Brown Bear, Brown Bear, and other books about color and creativity
Industry Reviews
"We're reading Press Here [by Herve Tullet]!" -Kelly Rutherford, actress, Gossip Girl

Magnificently Weird Children's Books

I Want My Hat Back : The Hat Trilogy - Jon Klassen

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Tales from the Inner City - Shaun Tan

RRP $35.00

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Great Paper Caper - Oliver Jeffers

RRP $16.99

$15.80

Return - Aaron Becker

Paperback

RRP $16.99

$15.80

This Is Not My Hat : The Hat Trilogy - Jon Klassen

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Dr Dog : Red Fox picture books - Babette Cole

RRP $14.99

$14.25

The Book of Mistakes - Corinna Luyken

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Rules of Summer - Shaun Tan

RRP $17.99

$16.75

I Can Only Draw Worms - Will Mabbit

$22.25

Say Zoop! - Herve Tullet

Hardcover

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Flip Flap Pets : Axel Scheffler's Flip Flap Series - Axel Scheffler
Petra - Marianna Coppo

Paperback

RRP $14.99

$14.25

Mr Tweed's Busy Day - Jim Stoten

$20.40

What's Up Top? - Marc Martin

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Mr Chicken Lands on London : MR CHICKEN - Leigh Hobbs

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Press Here : Herve Tullet - Hervé Tullet

$27.25

Before & After - Jean Jullien

Board Book

$31.25

Mr Chicken Arriva a Roma : MR CHICKEN - Leigh Hobbs
This is Not a Book - Jean Jullien

$35.52

Animals are Delicious - Phaidon

RRP $24.95

$21.75

13%
OFF