Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Pizazz vs The Future : Pizazz - Sophy Henn

Pizazz vs The Future

By: Sophy Henn

Paperback | 22 January 2023

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $17.99

$15.90

12%OFF

Expected to ship in at least 4 weeks

The sixth book in the SUPER graphic novel-like series for readers aged 7+ from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy's hilarious illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Bunny Vs Monkey, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

Everyone's favourite reluctant superhero is back and ready to give this super thing her ALL – she's even got a BRAND-NEW COSTUME. Pizazz soon discovers that a bunch of baddies have formed TEAM TOXIC and are trying to DESTROY the PLANET for ever, but none of the grown-ups even care!

This time it’s up to Pizazz and her friends to save the world . . .  before it destroys ITSELF!  

Praise for Pizazz: “A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!” – Liz Pichon, author of the bestselling TOM GATES series. “Blocky comic-style panels, a fire-farting granddad and a conservationist message make for accessible, quirky reading” – The Guardian, Children’s Book of the Month “Sophy Henn’s funny new series […] a witty and original reminder that superheroes are human too” – The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the Week “Sophy Henn’s lively, energetic story should be a hit with anyone who finds it hard to fit in” – Financial Times  “Full-page illustrations, comic-strip sequences, quirky typography and dramatic chapter openers ensure this book will appeal to more reluctant readers” – The i “Perfect for fans of her previous series Bad Nana, with the same level of illustration and zany text throughout” – BooktrustHilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy Henn’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips, this is the sixth book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series! Look out for more Pizazz adventures: PizazzPizazz Vs The New Kid, Pizazz Vs Perfecto, Pizazz Vs The Demons and Pizazz Vs Everyone!

More in Humorous Stories for Children & Teenagers

Fluff, Mess Up! : Fluff - Matt Stanton

RRP $15.99

$14.95

Cucumber Madness! : (Cat on the Run: Episode 2) - Aaron Blabey
Worst Week Ever! Saturday - Matt Cosgrove

RRP $15.99

$14.95

Guess What We Are Doing Today? : Mr Luke's First Book - Luke Springer
Tom Weekly: Book 2 : My Life and Other Stuff That Went Wrong - Tristan Bancks
The World's Worst Teachers : World's Worst - David Walliams

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Pip Loves to Cook : School of Monsters : Book 14 - Sally Rippin
Worst Week Ever! Friday - Matt Cosgrove

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Class Party: Volume 1 : Contains 10 School of Monsters stories! - Sally Rippin
George's Marvellous Medicine - Roald Dahl

RRP $16.99

$15.80

Grandma's Guide to Happiness - Andrew Daddo

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Kevin the Sheep : Kevin the Sheep 1 - Jacqueline Harvey

RRP $17.99

$16.75

Cross Bones: The Hottest Dogs : Cross Bones - Jack Henseleit
The 26-Storey Treehouse : Colour Edition - Andy Griffiths

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF