Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Maze Runner (Classic Edition) : Maze Runner - James Dashner

The Maze Runner (Classic Edition)

By: James Dashner

Paperback | 1 June 2024 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien!

SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ...

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone.

He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside.

All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out ...

Book 1 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series!

Now a major film available to stream on Disney+

High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent

Five pulse-pounding books in the series!

Loved The Maze Runner? Make sure to check out the sequel The Scorch Trials!