Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Lady Midnight : Collector's Edition - Cassandra Clare

Lady Midnight

Collector's Edition

By: Cassandra Clare

Hardcover | 4 November 2021

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Forbidden love, danger and vengeance . . . Read the first book in the Dark Artifices series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author and the queen of fantasy, Cassandra Clare, in a stunning new anniversary edition.

This luxurious hardback edition of the international bestseller includes new bonus material, and an exclusive introduction from the author. This is the perfect series for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, Alexandra Bracken and existing fans of the Shadowhunter novels.

DISCOVER THE BREATHTAKING WORLD OF THE SHADOWHUNTERS.


In a secret world where half-angel warriors are sworn to fight demons, parabatai are partners in battle; best friends. Parabatai can be everything to each other – but they can never fall in love.

Emma Carstairs is a warrior, a Shadowhunter. Alongside her parabatai, Julian Blackthorn, she patrols Los Angeles, where vampires party and faeries – the most powerful of supernatural creatures – teeter on the edge of war with Shadowhunters. When the bodies of humans and faeries are found murdered in the same way Emma’s parents were when she was a child, an uneasy alliance is formed. They must solve the murders . . . before the murderer targets them.

Each clue Emma unravels uncovers more secrets. What has Julian been hiding from her all these years? Why does Shadowhunter Law forbid parabatai to fall in love? Who really killed her parents – and can she bear to know the truth?

A story of forbidden love, danger and vengeance, from the Queen of Fantasy

Other Editions and Formats

Paperback

Published: 1st February 2017

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

Other Books By Cassandra Clare

Sword Catcher : Gift Edition - Cassandra Clare

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
Chain of Gold : Last Hours : Book 1 - Cassandra Clare

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Clockwork Angel : Infernal Devices: Book 1 - Cassandra Clare

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
The Mortal Instruments 1-6 Paperback Boxed Set : The Mortal Instruments - Cassandra Clare

RRP $79.99

$53.35

33%
OFF
City of Bones : The Mortal Instruments: Book 1 - Cassandra Clare

RRP $39.99

$35.35

12%
OFF
Lord of Shadows : Dark Artifices: Book 2 - Cassandra Clare

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
City of Bones : The Mortal Instruments Series : Book 1 - Cassandra Clare

EOFY Sale

Infernal Devices - Box Set : The Infernal Devices - Cassandra Clare

RRP $44.99

$35.25

22%
OFF
The Dark Artifices Box Set : The Dark Artifices - Cassandra Clare

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
The Red Scrolls of Magic : The Eldest Curses - Cassandra Clare

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Lady Midnight : The Dark Artifices - Cassandra Clare

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Lady Midnight : Collector's Edition - Cassandra Clare

RRP $29.99

$24.90

17%
OFF
Chain of Thorns : The Last Hours: Book 3 - Cassandra Clare

RRP $27.99

$23.75

15%
OFF
The Bane Chronicles : Bane Chronicles - Cassandra Clare
The Shadowhunters Slipcase : Shadowhunter Academy - Cassandra Clare

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
Queen of Air and Darkness : Dark Artifices: Book 3 - Cassandra Clare
City of Heavenly Fire : Mortal Instruments: Book 6 - Cassandra Clare
Magisterium : The Golden Tower : The Magisterium - Holly Black
The Shadowhunter's Codex : The Infernal Devices - Cassandra Clare