Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Imagine Me : Shatter Me Book 6: TikTok Made Me Buy It! - Tahereh Mafi

Imagine Me

Shatter Me Book 6: TikTok Made Me Buy It!

By: Tahereh Mafi

Paperback | 2 April 2020 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows

Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong - between Ella and Juliette - blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control. The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.
Industry Reviews

Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.', Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

'Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.', Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

'IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!', Teenreads.com

More in Thrillers & Suspense for Children & Teenagers

The Grandest Game - Jennifer Lynn Barnes

RRP $27.99

$23.75

15%
OFF
The Bad Ones - Melissa Albert

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

House of Hollow : CBCA's Notable Older Reader's Book 2022 - Krystal Sutherland
Such Charming Liars - Karen M. McManus

RRP $27.99

$23.75

15%
OFF
Murtagh : The World of Eragon - Christopher Paolini

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Brothers Hawthorne : The Inheritance Games - Jennifer Lynn Barnes

RRP $27.99

$15.75

44%
OFF
Trash - Andy Mulligan

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$16.75

Two Can Keep a Secret : TikTok made me buy it - Karen M. McManus
The Invocations - Krystal Sutherland

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Five Nights at Freddy's : Official Character Encyclopedia - Scott Cawthon

EOFY Sale

Gangsta Granny Strikes Again! - David Walliams

RRP $22.99

$12.50

46%
OFF
Camp Effigy : A Ghost Story - I. A. M. Watson
Eagle Strike : Alex Rider Series : Book 4 - Anthony Horowitz
My Brother, Finch - Kate Gordon

RRP $17.99

$16.75

Signed Sealed Dead - Cynthia Murphy

$21.75

Point Blanc : Alex Rider Series : Book 2 - Anthony Horowitz

RRP $17.99

$16.75

Swift and Hawk : Supernova - Logan Macx

RRP $18.99

$17.40

The Dare - Natasha Preston

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF