Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Hothouse Flower : Calloway Sisters - Krista Ritchie
Best of #BookTok

Hothouse Flower

By: Krista Ritchie, Becca Ritchie

Paperback | 18 July 2022

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

A swoon-worthy novel from the beloved authors of Addicted to You. For fans of Mariana Zapata, Elle Kennedy, Lauren Asher and Anna Todd.
 
Ryke Meadows, meet Daisy Calloway ... She’s not the Daisy you remember.
 
Twenty-five-year-old Ryke Meadows knows he's hard to love. With a billion-dollar inheritance, a track-star résumé, and an alpha-male personality he redefines the term likable jerk. But he's not living to make friends. Or enemies. He just wants to free climb three of the toughest mountains in Yosemite without drama or interruption.
 
And then he receives a distressed call from a girl in Paris – from a girl that he never let himself get close to.
 
Daisy Calloway is eighteen. Finally. With her newfound independence, she can say goodbye to her overbearing mother and continue her modelling career. Paris Fashion Week begins with a bang, and Daisy uncovers the ugly reality of the industry. She wants to prove to her family that she can live on her own, but when everything spirals out of control, she turns to Ryke to keep her secrets.
 
As Daisy struggles to make sense of this new world and her freedom, she pushes the limits and fearlessly rides the edge. Ryke knows there’s deep hurt beneath every impulsive action. He must keep up with Daisy because, if he lets her go, her favourite motto – ‘live as if you'll die today’ – may just come true.
 

Calloway Sisters

Some Kind of Perfect : TikTok made me buy it! - Krista Ritchie

Popular Searches