Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Falling Kingdoms : Falling Kingdoms Series : Book 1 - Morgan Rhodes

Falling Kingdoms

Falling Kingdoms Series : Book 1

By: Morgan Rhodes

Paperback | 3 January 2013

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut. Falling Kingdoms is perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones, JRR Tolkein'sThe Hobbit, and Trudy Canavan's Black Magician trilogy.

In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering . Three kingdoms battle for power . . .

A princess must journey into enemy territory in search of a magic long-thought extinct.

A rebel becomes the leader of a bloody revolution.

A Sorceress discovers the truth about the supernatural legacy she is destined to wield.

It's the eve of war. Each must choose a side.

KINGDOMS WILL FALL.

'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist

'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz

'Falling Kingdoms is a great choice for lovers of Game of Thrones.' Hypable.com

'Ms. Rhodes takes the reader on a journey in a mythical land and you come out cheering for a victor and gasping for air. If you like 'Game of Thrones', you'll love Falling Kingdoms.' JustJared.com

About the author:
Morgan Rhodes lives in Ontario, Canada. As a child, she always wanted to be a princess - the kind that knows how to wield a sharp sword to help save both kingdoms and princes from fire-breathing dragons and dark wizards. Instead, she became a writer, which is just as good and much less dangerous. Along with writing, Morgan enjoys photography, travel, and reality TV, and is an extremely picky yet voracious reader of all kinds of books. Under another pen name, she's a national bestselling author of many paranormal novels. Falling Kingdoms is her first high fantasy. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

www.facebook.com/FallingKingdoms

Industry Reviews
From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued * Booklist *
'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' * Mizz *

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

SIGNED COPY

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Past Present Future : Today Tonight Tomorrow - Rachel Lynn Solomon
The Grandest Game - Jennifer Lynn Barnes

RRP $27.99

$23.75

15%
OFF
Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Ascendance of a Bookworm : Part 5 Volume 4 - Miya Kazuki
The Assassin's Blade : Throne of Glass Novellas - Sarah J. Maas
The Remarried Empress, Vol. 7 : REMARRIED EMPRESS GN - Alphatart
Delicious in Dungeon, Volume 14 : DELICIOUS IN DUNGEON GN - Ryoko Kui
House of Hollow : CBCA's Notable Older Reader's Book 2022 - Krystal Sutherland
The Dog Runner - Bren MacDibble

RRP $17.99

$17.25

The Eternal Ones : The Gilded Ones #3 - Namina Forna

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Dark Heir : Dark Rise : Book 2 - C.S. Pacat

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Stuck Up & Stupid - Angourie Rice

RRP $22.99

$21.90