Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Every Spy a Traitor : The Double Agent series - Alex Gerlis

Every Spy a Traitor

By: Alex Gerlis

Hardcover | 6 June 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Trust no one. Suspect everyone.

It's 1937. Fear and suspicion stalk the Continent. A million have died in Stalin's Great Purge and the Nazi terror grips Germany. But British intelligence is still trying to work out who the enemy is.

As Europe heads towards war, treason is in the air. British spymasters know there is one Soviet agent in their ranks, codenamed Agent 'Archie', and there's a frantic search to find them. What they don't know is that he is not the only traitor.

The life of Charles Cooper, a young British writer travelling Europe to research his novel, is about to change for ever...

The thrilling first novel in Alex Gerlis' new Double Agent espionage series, perfect for fans of Charles Cumming and Mick Herron.

More in Espionage & Spy Thrillers

Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Dark Arena : A Frenchman Thriller - Jack Beaumont

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Private Monaco : (Private 19) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Kennedy 35 : Box 88 - Charles Cumming

RRP $32.99

$31.35

Dark Angel : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Investigator : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford
The Dying Diplomats' Club : A Nick & La Contessa Mystery: Book 1 - Matthew Benns
Deadly Class Volume 6 : This Is Not The End - Rick Remender

FREE SHIPPING

All I Said Was True - Imran Mahmood

RRP $29.99

$27.90

State of the Union : Scot Harvath : Book 3 - Brad Thor

RRP $29.99

$25.95

13%
OFF
The Best of Our Spies : Spy Masters - Alex Gerlis

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Private Beijing : Private 17 - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Spies and Sparrows : ASIO and the Cold War - Phillip Deery
Shadow War : A Tom Locke Thriller - Sean McFate

RRP $25.99

$24.75

A Grave for a Thief : A Company of Rogues - Douglas Skelton
The Assassin : An action-packed espionage thriller - Tom Fletcher
The Midnight Conspiracy : Joe Mason - David Leadbeater

RRP $32.99

$30.25

A Different War : The Mitchell Gant Thrillers - Craig Thomas

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $25.99

$23.50

10%
OFF