+612 9045 4394
Breaking Good : Rags to Riches Series : Book 4 - Madeline Ash

Breaking Good

Rags to Riches Series : Book 4


Published: 1st September 2016
Ships: 15 business days
15 business days
if ordered within

He wasn't good for her. He never would be.

At eighteen, Stevie Case finally surrendered to her attraction to bad boy Ethan Rafters, sharing one night with him before she graduated and he skipped town on a one-way road to destruction. Years later, Stevie has hit back life's curveballs and is no stranger to hard work, but when she finds herself working for Ethan, who's turned his life around, her world shatters not only because their chemistry is still fierce and undeniable but because fate separated them before she could tell him he has a son.

Ethan desperately wants to be a good father and a partner yet he believes he'll never be normal. The chaos that defines his life has destroyed his relationships, yet Stevie's acceptance of his flaws tempts him with a life he thought impossible.

Dare he risk Stevie's life of hard-fought stability for his own chance at happiness?

About the Author

Madeline Ash is an Australian contemporary romance author and two-time RITA Award finalist. She writes novels with sass, sensitivity, and humour. She is also a two-time finalist for Australia's prestigious Romantic Book of the Year award (RUBY).



by PowerReviews
Breaking Good

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


High emotional insights


from Melbourne Australia

About Me Bookworm

Verified Buyer


  • Easy To Read
  • Engaging characters
  • Well Written


    Best Uses

    • Gift
    • Older Readers

    Comments about Breaking Good:

    Very high attraction between main characters; great feel for emotions and good supporting characters. One of a group of linked books, the others are well worth reading as well.

    Displaying review 1

    Back to top

    ISBN: 9781945879302
    ISBN-10: 1945879300
    Audience: General
    Format: Paperback
    Language: English
    Number Of Pages: 248
    Published: 1st September 2016
    Publisher: Tule Publishing Group
    Country of Publication: US
    Dimensions (cm): 20.3 x 13.3  x 1.4
    Weight (kg): 0.29