Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Agent in the Shadows : The Wolf Pack Spies - Alex Gerlis

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback


RRP $22.99

$21.90

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

There's a traitor in the pack... Who can you trust? The extraordinary final instalment of the Wolf Pack series.

June, 1943. In Lyon, the capital of the French resistance, a secret meeting is held under orders from General de Gaulle. The objective is to unite all resistance factions. The future of France is on the line.

But when the meeting is raided by the Gestapo under Klaus Barbie, the 'Butcher of Lyon', the plan disintegrates and the leaders are captured. The movement has been betrayed. There is a traitor in Lyon.

British undercover agents Jack Miller and Sophia von Naundorf are sent to France. They must find the informer and save the resistance. But the Gestapo is on the hunt. More traitors emerging from the shadows. The net is closing.

This unmissable espionage thriller from modern master Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Alan Furst, Charles Cumming and Rory Clements.

More in Espionage & Spy Thrillers

Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Dark Arena : A Frenchman Thriller - Jack Beaumont

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Private Monaco : (Private 19) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Kennedy 35 : Box 88 - Charles Cumming

RRP $32.99

$31.35

The Investigator : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford
Dark Angel : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Dying Diplomats' Club : A Nick & La Contessa Mystery: Book 1 - Matthew Benns
Deadly Class Volume 6 : This Is Not The End - Rick Remender

FREE SHIPPING

State of the Union : Scot Harvath : Book 3 - Brad Thor

RRP $29.99

$25.95

13%
OFF
All I Said Was True - Imran Mahmood

RRP $29.99

$27.90

Private Beijing : Private 17 - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Best of Our Spies : Spy Masters - Alex Gerlis

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Heartbreaker - Nick Louth

Paperback

RRP $20.99

$19.95

A Different War : The Mitchell Gant Thrillers - Craig Thomas

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $25.99

$23.50

10%
OFF
The Drone : The Gonzales & Vaslik Investigations - Adrian Magson

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $22.99

$20.75

10%
OFF
Spies and Sparrows : ASIO and the Cold War - Phillip Deery
Shadow War : A Tom Locke Thriller - Sean McFate

RRP $25.99

$24.75

The Blonde Identity - Ally Carter

RRP $26.99

$25.75