+612 9045 4394
Truly, Wildly, Deeply - Jenny McLachlan

Truly, Wildly, Deeply


Published: 8th March 2018
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days

eBook View Product

Published: 8th March 2018
Format: ePUB
RRP $9.99

Annie is starting college. She can't wait. No more school, no more uniform, and no one telling her what to do. It's the start of a new adventure and Annie's not going to let anyone or anything get in the way of that. Freedom matters to Annie. She has cerebral palsy and she's had to fight hard to get the world to see her for who she truly is.

Then she meets Fab. He's six foot two, Polish and a passionate believer in…well, just about everything, but most of all Annie and good old fashioned romance. The moment Fab sees Annie, he's wildly drawn to her and declares she must be his girl. Annie's horrified. She doesn't want to be anyone's anything, especially if it means losing her independence.

But then Annie finds herself falling for Fab. As things go deeply wrong, Annie realises that love can make you do wild, crazy things, and so she sets out to win his heart with a romantic gesture of truly epic proportions!

Fans fell in love with the warmth, wit, romance and fierce friendships in Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb, Sunkissed and Star Struck. Jenny McLachlan writes the best kind of real-life fiction – with big themes and characters you'll love, her books go straight to your heart.

About the Author

Before Jenny started writing books for teenagers, she was an English teacher. Although she loved teaching funny teenagers (and stealing the things they said and putting them in her books) she now gets to write about them full-time. In her spare time, just like Bea, the heroine in her first novel, Flirty Dancing, Jenny loves to jive. She is based in Eastbourne.

Hilarious! * Praise for FLIRTY DANCING - Sunday Times * Stargazing for Beginners cements Jenny McLachlan's place as one of the best British contemporary writers out there. Warm, funny, moving and inspiring, this book has it all. A must-read for fans of John Green or Lisa Williamson * Anna James *

ISBN: 9781408879740
ISBN-10: 1408879743
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 8th March 2018
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 13.0 x 19.7  x 2.0
Weight (kg): 0.26