Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Vacation - John Marrs

The Vacation

By: John Marrs

Paperback | 23 June 2022

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One, now a Netflix Original Series.

How far would you run to escape your past?

Venice Beach, Los Angeles. A paradise on earth.

Tourists flock to the golden coast and the promise of Hollywood.

But for eight strangers at a beach front hostel, there is far more on their mind than an extended vacation.

All of them are running from something. And they all have secrets they’d kill to keep…

Originally published as Welcome to Wherever You Are, this is a re-edited release perfect for fans of T. M. Logan.

About the Author

John Marrs is an author and former journalist based in London and Northamptonshire. After spending his career interviewing celebrities from the worlds of television, film and music for numerous national newspapers and magazines, he is now a full-time author. He is the bestselling author of: The One, The Passengers, The Minders, What Lies Between and When You Disappeared.

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton
Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$30.25

In a Place of Darkness - Stuart MacBride

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$21.90

What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan
The Marlow Murder Club - Robert Thorogood

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Foul Play : The New Jack Hawksworth Thriller - Fiona McIntosh
Gone - Glenna Thomson

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Shock Waves - Fleur McDonald

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Dark Arena : A Frenchman Thriller - Jack Beaumont

RRP $32.99

$30.25