Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Terminal List TV Tie-in : A Thriller - Jack Carr
Screen Tie-In

The Terminal List TV Tie-in

A Thriller

By: Jack Carr

Paperback | 14 June 2022

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).


On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

About the Author

Jack Carr is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, Savage Son, The Devil’s Hand, and In the Blood. He is also the host of the Danger Close Podcast.
Industry Reviews
“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”
Chris Pratt all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting”
Kevin Maurer co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton
Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$30.25

In a Place of Darkness - Stuart MacBride

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$21.90

What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan
Shock Waves - Fleur McDonald

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Dark Arena : A Frenchman Thriller - Jack Beaumont

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Alex Cross Must Die : (Alex Cross 31) - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$30.25