Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Strike Collection - Robert Galbraith

The Strike Collection

By: Robert Galbraith

Multi-Copy Pack | 12 October 2021 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Robert Galbraith's Strike novels are some of the finest examples of detective fiction of our age. The series has sold well over a million copies in the UK alone, and has been adapted into a highly successful television series for the BBC.

For the first time, readers can purchase all five paperbacks in the series in this exquisite deluxe box set.


The Cuckoo's Calling

The Silkworm

Career of Evil

Lethal White

Troubled Blood

About the Author

Robert Galbraith is a pseudonym for J.K. Rowling, bestselling author of the Harry Potter series and The Casual Vacancy. All four Strike novels, The Cuckoo's Calling, The Silkworm, Career of Evil and Lethal White, topped the national and international bestseller lists and the series has been adapted for television, produced by Bronte Film and Television.
Industry Reviews
Unputdownable . . . irrestistible - SUNDAY TIMES

Will keep you up all night - OBSERVER

Terrifically entertaining - IRISH TIMES

More in Crime & Mystery Fiction

Westport - James Comey


RRP $32.99


The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99


The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99


Shadows of Winter Robins - Louise Wolhuter

RRP $34.99


It Had to Be You : An Under Suspicion Novel - Mary Higgins Clark
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
Death in the Air - Ram Murali

RRP $32.99


Killarney : The Second Dana Gibson Mystery - Nikki Mottram
What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan
Killing Floor : Jack Reacher: Book 1 - Lee Child

RRP $22.99


Fool's Gold : Detective Dave Burrows Series - Fleur McDonald
Beautiful Death : DCI Jack Hawksworth: Book 2 - Fiona McIntosh
Red Dirt Country : Detective Dave Burrows Series - Fleur McDonald
When You Are Mine - Michael Robotham

RRP $32.99


The Marlow Murder Club - Robert Thorogood

RRP $19.99


Trust : Martin Scarsden - Chris Hammer

RRP $22.99